"Workplace" competition series. Workplace2. "Your very unusual workplace.

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year (edited)
Hello SelfDevelopment Club Community

Hello friends , I am @aviral123 from India . Today I am going to take participate in this beautiful contest which is organised by @alexmove. I am very excited to participate in this beautiful contest.so let's start

IMG20230528172633.jpg

IMG20230528172614.jpgIMG20230528172639.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

image.png

In this contest we have to talk about our workplace. I prefer to work on Steemit in private. Working on Steemit requires a healthy environment. Because your writing reflects the atmosphere and culture of your home. Working on Steemit is a passion, because without passion you can't do anything with passion.

image.png

pexels-pixabay-256450.jpgPexels

my time is limited to work on steemit
I have set a routine for my daily life. How long till what time do I have to do Steemit work. Because nowadays everyone's life is very busy, so it is very important to follow the routine.

image.png

IMG20230528170930.jpg

IMG20230528171003.jpgIMG20230528170917.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

When guests had come to my house. Then I have completed the work of steemit by sitting on the stairs of my house. So that neither the guests are in trouble nor I am in trouble.

image.png

IMG-20230528-WA0027.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

image.png

We work on steemit. But we have life and there are routines associated with it. Which is our first duty to fulfill. That's why we have to do our work in such a way that even our daily work is not affected. Sometimes I have to go to my husband's shop. So my Steemit work is not disturbed. I do Steemit work on my phone even while sitting at the shop.

IMG20230528173016.jpg

IMG20230528173126.jpgIMG20230528173124.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

image.png

I just had to go out of my city a few days ago. So I worked on Steemit sitting at the station. So that my posts keep coming on Steemit. I try my best to keep my posts coming continuously.

Screenshot_2023-05-26-18-33-29-03.jpg

Photo captured by @aviral123

image.png

I want to invite my three friends @yourloveguru , @aaru, @rdp89.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou 🙏

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

!upvote 40


Curious place to work. Success in the contest.

This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

What a nice family! Have a good journey!

Wow you look so beautiful and smart on that picture, mate. Nice post and awesome workplace 👍🏻👍🏻

Thankyou brother

Hola amiga @aviral123 que bueno que tú trabajas Steemit cómodamente desde tu casa, y mientras trabajas en Steemit no descuida tu hogar ya que trabajas desde tu misma casa.

espero tengas éxito amiga. buenas noches!3

I prefer to work in Steemit personally. Working in Steemit requires a healthy environment. Because your writing reflects the atmosphere and culture of your home. Working in Steemit is passion, because without passion you can't do anything with passion.

That's right, at work we must have a comfortable and calm atmosphere. I agree with you. I wish you success in steemit with high spirits.

Thankyou for reading my post.

Greetings friend, having to write on the stairs can be a little bit disturbing but if that's the only way, why not?

Good luck!!

You make a whole lot of sense. Working on steemit requires time and energy that's why I don't spare any free time I have even if it means walking on the road and working at the same time. It's interesting to know you find pleasure working personally on steemit. I would have loved to hear more from you as to your unusual places of working in steem. Thanks for sharing

Thanks buddy for your lovely feedback ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51