Contest alert: my work place

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year (edited)

Greetings wonderful steemians, hope you all having a great day just as I am,

Before talking about work place I will like to define what actually is a work place.

To me a work place is the place where one stays and do his or her day to day business,

In short a work place is a place where you do your work or business.

Many people like me have many many business but I will like to emphasize on my internet business and my place of work.

My internet businesses are working on steemit and displaying my handwork on the internet and the give me a lot of joy but apart from this internet businesses I also help my mum in her business and by so doing I also make my own profit,

So any day I need cash at hand I follow my mum to work or should I say I follow her always and work on the internet when am chanced but like they say there is time for everything, so I make out time for my internet work.

internet business ( working on steemit)

I actually love this one because it doesn't stress me at all and I always work from home, infact my main work place is my home.

Working from home makes my more comfortable and relaxed and also give me the opportunity to rest when am done working on the Internet and is also more convenient.

Because I don't have a laptop I do that with my pop6 but I wish to buy a laptop once I save up alot of money for that because I know it will be costly , nevertheless my phone does a good job and doesn't stress me much.

other work places

Apart from working from home I also work anywhere I found myself like in the bus, at a friend's house or anywhere I found myself as long as I have my phone and a seat altogether with mobile data then am good to go and that's why I like going out with my phone,

IMG-20230509-WA0002.jpg

Benefits of working from home with my cell phone

Working from home comes with so many benefits for me, I don't know for any other person

Some of this benefits are

  • Is more convenient for me

By being convenient I mean that I don't really have to rush out after waking up late thinking and praying not to arrive work late, I just wake up, brush my teeth, eat and start working and when am done I can do anything other thing or visit a friend.

  • Taking care of the house while working and earning

  • Is less stressful

Is less stressful because I just have to sit down and work, I only have to think very well before writing and nothing else

  • It gives me time for other work and business

While working from home or any other convenient places I can relate with friends and also do my other menial business like working with my mum and doing my cake business because I did catering although I haven't started fully

Working from home or internet working is just the best

All picture arey properties

thanks for reading @adinduglory

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice to read...

I am always amazed when Steemit is seen as a business or a job. Especially for users from Africa or South America it seems to be really possible to generate a serious income... In European conditions this is unthinkable so far...

I know from other Nigerian Steemians that there are sometimes problems with power supply and data rates: is this more a rural phenomenon or do you also have to deal with it...?

It's true @weisser-rabe, in Europe steemit is not or has not been an option, but in African countries, South America, Korea, the Philippines and Indonesia, Steemit is indeed a side activity. In 2017 in my city the Steemit community is quite a lot, and they are very active. It's starting to fade now...

Thanks for reading friend, it is not just a rural phenomenon is everywhere like now we don't have power supply in the house.

But if you don't want it to affect you, you just have to charge immediately after you see the power supply.

You must be lucky to be from Europe where everything is very easy to access.

Thanks for asking

We face a lot of other problems here - it's just not perfect anywhere ;-))

I find it exciting to exchange such first-hand information - that's my big benefit from the Steem. Not from the press, not via hearsay, but from real people with real experiences. Thank you!

You're welcome, am glad you asked

I agree with you about all benefits of working from home)

Yea thanks alot

I can't agree less... working at home is a beautiful thing as it gives you more flexibility and time to rest. It also a good choice for nursing mothers and house wives.

Yes, working at home makes you look out for other things while making cool cash,

Thanks for reading my post, I truly appreciate

!upvote 40


I agree with you, working from home is more relaxed and comforting, I adjust the schedule to my liking. But sometimes when I have to post I get stressed :D

This post was manually selected for "Theme Curation" and voted on by "Steem Seven Project". (Handmade curation)

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Thanks alot I truly appreciate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hello dear, im happy that you can do things for yourself to earn money. Steemit is a good investment for you and its great that you put your mind to it. Thank you for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67