You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aufgeschoben ist nicht aufgehoben - Die Wandlung der Gartenhütte

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast year

You must have saved a lot of money as you didn't have to pay for a worker to do this for you.

I guess you had the skills before now and that's why you did it smoothly.

This is a great Job!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you!
Yes, we have saved some... at least if I don't convert my time into money :-)

Skills would probably be an exaggeration. I just do it and learn in the process. I also have a craftsman in the family who can tell me how to do it and give me a hand when I need it.

All in all, I like doing it. I just have to weigh up what I think I can do - also in terms of time - and what I can't do.

 last year 

That's interesting. And you did it like a Pro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54