You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mein unerquickliches Verhältnis zum ChatGPT... und zu dreisten Menschen / My unedifying relationship with ChatGPT.... and to brazen people

in Deutsch Unpluggedlast year (edited)

In a real sense, I think this technology was designed for good just like other technologies are designed for good, I am not against it but it's unfortunate that it is used in an abusive way.

And It's even a cheat to the steemit world as most users who make use of these tool wrongly doesn't have original contents.

The fun of writing could be missed in this regard.

I tried to create this awareness last month through this post here. And what made me carry out this research was the activities of about two users which i wouldn't want to mention ...... their activities Is Impressive though , but I knew them before now..., and the difference between their past activities and now is just so questionable !

However, i never detect plagiarism on their content, but I am prety much sure those contents are not written by them...It must be with the help of someone or tool like ChatGPT.

Sort:  
 last year 

That's the point: do we want to read these kind of posts? May be. Do we want to support them? Hardly...

 last year 

There would be no fun in such...!

 last year 

The problem has already been detected, the danger to the ecosystem of which we are a part is real. I think the most important question is: How can we protect ourselves from it? I think we need to look for this kind of solutions collectively before the users who make steem shine end up disappointed and leave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21