You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nun ist Subarulein weg... / Now Subaru is gone...

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

That moves so fast, and i must say it works well for you, i'm happy to hear that.

I think we have such online market to sell used Car here in Nigeria Call..jiji.

Your Car still look neat, i believe the new buyer will enjoy it.

And the price is cool..

I know while you will buying a new Car, it will be one best again that will serve longer like this.

Thank you for sharing with us and thanks for supporting smilenigeria 😊🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It may be that I could have asked for a higher price. However, I'm not a businessman, not a profiteer. Years ago, I got the Subaru for a very fair price when I didn't have much financial leeway. I always want to do it that way myself. My offer was in line with what I would be willing to pay for the vehicle...

Kann sein, daß ich einen höheren Preis hätte aufrufen können. Allerdings bin ich kein Kaufmann, kein Geschäftemacher. Ich bekam den Subaru vor Jahren selber sehr fair überlassen, als ich keinen großen finanziellen Spielraum hatte. Das will ich auch selber immer so handhaben. Mein Angebot entsprach dem was ich selbst bereit wäre, für genau das Fahrzeug zu bezahlen...

That is so kind of you, and thats a good act of humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27