You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WORLD IN 2030 #2 :Thailand wird zum Industrieland

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

If you as a foreigner could say this, then there is big hope for this country. I like it when people are realistic and honest.

Are there jobs opportunities there or would there be more jobs opportunities in the future ?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This are just my hope for Thailand. This country is currently dependent on tourism, I hope that the economy will decouple from it in the next few years and will manage to strengthen its own economy.

It's okay, thats fine , i hope it happen that way too.

 2 years ago 

Just so there's no false illusion, that's an entry to The World in 2030 Contest. Although my assumptions are based on official statements and my experiences here, it is still only speculation.

https://steemit.com/contest/@pennsif/contest-the-world-in-2030-2-my-country

Its okay, i already saw it and took part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43