You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DU-Regeln ❗️ Bitte vor dem ersten Posten LESEN / Please READ ❗️

in Deutsch Unplugged6 months ago

😱 I was taught "Moin moin" by a trendy German student from the small town of Nortorf. I wouldn't have ever considered them ignorant or holidaymakers - quite the opposite.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Just don't let people who live ~600 kilometres south teach you! They even speak quite differently - almost Bavarian... 😂

"Moin" is the best! "Moin, Moin" is also good. Usually contains the question "What's up?" in the accent, signalling a willingness to make small talk. And that's exactly what most real North Germans don't want... 😉

I'm an expert, I've lived in Schleswig-Holstein all my life. A good 30 years of it 15 kilometres away from Nortorf.

 6 months ago 

Just don't let people who live ~600 kilometres south teach you! They even speak quite differently - almost Bavarian... 😂

That's almost the same distance as I am from Hamburg 😉

Sehr gut 🙂

 6 months ago 

Therefore, be careful with North German people, they all too much like to have the faken Schalk in their neck, don't say later I wouldn't have told you

You can trust me, I'm an original Eifel Bursche 💪
VgA🙂

 6 months ago 

You can trust me

MrBeanWinkGIF.gif

 6 months ago 

👍

 6 months ago 

That's almost the same distance as I am from Hamburg

Perfekter Vergleich... 😂

Tschüß...

 6 months ago 

Hihihi 😜

 6 months ago 

Believe me, I won't take you on the shovel
VgA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48