You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DU spielt SCRABBLE™ (70) - Sprachliebe

in Deutsch Unplugged10 months ago (edited)

The fact that I feel inwardly piqued, even attacked, by your answer makes me very thoughtful.

I'm sorry ☹️ I did take your comment as kind and sweet and I appreciate it

HuggingProtectingOrphanedGorillasGIF.gif

I didn't know about your @chriary - I will have to catch up now 🙂 (Although I should really be finishing this project first!)

(Having said that, I've upvoted one of your posts which probably left me dazed and confused that your username had changed )

I'll ping you on Discord 🙂

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Okay, forgiven. After this gif, there's no other way... 😂

Got the ping, just need to reply. Haven't had time yet - my real ego had to write a post... 😉

 10 months ago 

After this gif, there's no other way... 😂

It's amazing that I hadn't discovered this GIF until now!

my real ego had to write a post... 😉

🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37