You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrem (und) gut! / Extremely (and) good!

in Deutsch Unplugged6 months ago

I can’t believe someone wants to circumnavigate Africa in years on a bicycle. He’s a “daredevil”. It’s gonna take years before someone will think of breaking this record!! I wish there was a way to tag guiness world record to this post, so they can watch out for him!!

But one thing that excites me most is that he bares “Sam”, his my namesake!!

We can do anything if we set our mind to do it..

I’m so rooting for him..

If per adventure, he decides to follow through Port-Harcourt, Nigeria, I’ll be more than glad to welcome him… its not every time you get the opportunity of meeting a world record breaker who is your name sake!!😊😊

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It was my hope that many Steemians would make him so welcome! There needs to be more crazy people here ;-))) You should expect him at the turn of the year - I'll keep you posted, of course...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18