You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrem (und) gut! / Extremely (and) good!

in Deutsch Unplugged7 months ago

Count me in!! I will help in South Africa as far as I can.

There are plenty of South Africans who either cycle or walk long distances for charity. If he can support a charity and raise funds, the doors will be wide open for him in my beloved country.
I would also be able to put him in contact with the right people so that he can get the extra "mile" out of his trip.

As for accommodation, I am sure that our network of holiday lettings will gladly assist.

You are more than welcome to tell him to contact me.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks a million! It seems to work as I thought... ;-)) I'll keep you posted and he'll get back to me when progress is more predictable. Let's say from Uganda or something ;-))

Perfect! I will wait in anticipation! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54