You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Kuratoren + Wettbewerb: Kritik und Ideen / Community Curators + Competition: Criticism and Ideas

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago (edited)

Clever girl to cover two topics 1. Curating 2. Contest (•ิ‿•ิ)
If there is one person I know who can do it and be fair then it is you therefor you get my vote!

The 3 biggest problems I have seen this month;

  1. No club
  2. Voting CSI of 0%
  3. Not steemexlusive

If you support a post with no club status you should also support a post with 0% CSI but is it right?

  • Why support an author who is not supporting his fellow Steemians?
  • Why support an author who is not supporting Steemit by following club status?

I've put it to the test and voted on some of these posts and requested authors to follow club status and to increase their CSI.
The response I received... zip! zero! Not even a reply.

Lastly, I am tired of seeing curators supporting friends and not content!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Of course there are questions following... And yes, a really good post from an author without clubstatus or higher CSI would get a vote from me. There are a lot of people with problems in communication and social commitement - but they can be great writers. I want to give attention not only when getting back...

It looks like we are two peas in a pod...
I would like to take it one step further, giving support for a good post every time the post is of quality and not to have a restriction like no more than twice in one week.
If a post is good the reward should be there.
Where to draw the line? #steemexclusive?

 2 years ago 

Yes! One can have good reasons to publish on different platforms. It's okay for me. But than there is no reason for the users / curators here on the Steem to support him or her with special votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23