You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrem (und) gut! / Extremely (and) good!

in Deutsch Unplugged7 months ago

So lovely to have connected here!!! @weisser-rabe and thank you for the mention regarding that. <3

What an incredibly ambitious individual!!! I am always in awe of such live wire personalities!!! I suppose I am a little bit of a live wire myself, but just not really in the sporty way! I think it must be quite a wild adventure to do what he is doing!

With regards to your question about the videos - or at least, if I understood it correctly... Would DTUBE not be the answer he is looking for? I have just recently been looking into it because I want to share my work in progress art videos.

Its quite great because you can upload a video to your youtube channel, then copy the link into Dtube, and from there... you can upload it directly to Dtube itself, as well as Steemit, and Blurt (you can choose which ones you want). You can also upload them directly to Dtube if you don't have a youtube channel... but in my opinion it makes more sense to kill two birds with one stone :)

Perhaps that is the answer he is looking for?!

I think his content would make a wonderful adventure filled addition to the Steem platform!!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Yes, I'm currently familiarising myself with DTube - we'd like to avoid YouTube. So I'll be happy to link you when we have the account up and running ;-))

Please do so!!! I actually only ended up using the youtube route because every time I initially tried to upload directly from Dtube, it just kept hanging... for like HOURS and nothing ever successfully uploaded! so ya! I gave up, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54