You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ein Mädchen-Post... / A girl's post...

I was visiting your blog, and I came across this post... I'll tell you that I also thought about a wig...

But why change your hair color? I know you've been putting it off a lot, I just think that if red makes you happy... what does the rest matter?
It reminds me of those "influencers" who want to say what older people should look like... and I don't agree. Older people, even stooped old people, should be able to look however they want, after all if there is one thing that the years grant, it is freedom...

My question would be, do you like your hair natural? If so, you can cut it to where it is natural and wait for it to grow, and in the meantime use some accessory such as caps, hats, etc... but for me the important thing is that whatever it is, you like it, it doesn't matter. age, and it matters less what others say...😉

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh, it's not about the others and what they think: I don't feel like fish or meat myself. So I'm not old enough to be totally grey and not young enough to be constantly re-coloured. It's all daft ;-)))

I don't think it's daft... it's about how you feel. That's what matters.🙂

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86