Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Soon... 😉
I've had so much to do with engaging conversation (gosh, what I've typed in the last few days would fill several posts.... 😂) that I unfortunately have not yet come to a continuation. Besides, I had to wait with a publication until I was sure that the sheep are really, really well again... 😉

Yes, Mäx is a very special dog! That's why he was once the star of my blog - I took advantage of him for a change of perspective and described "life" from his point of view, with his words. Unfortunately, I uploaded all the photos to busy.org at that time and they are gone now, because busy.org has shut down its servers. This is very tragic, because without photos the short stories are only half as funny as before.

I don't know the right terminology

Charisma?! Charm?!... 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43