You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dann lasst uns mal reinschauen...

Bees are very beautiful insects, I have always liked them for their striped design and here where I live there are always in the gardens, and I think they are already used to people walking near them, however I do not pass near their hive.
In 2009 we had the opportunity to travel to Europe, we visited 5 countries (including Germany but we were only there for 24 hours) the first country we went to was Holland, and we visited Keukenhof park, the truth is one of the most wonderful memories that I have from that trip I would love to go back there, this time with my daughters ... and one of the things that surprised me was the size of the bees that were in that park, of course there with so many flowers hahaha, never in my life had I seen "so fat" bees, and I think they were also very used to people walking near them because we could take pictures of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45