You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to @pocket-change: You Can Be The BIGGEST CHUNGUS of them ALL!

in Steemflagrewards5 years ago

Yeah I hope they scrapping old images. I've been seeing concerning signs on chain to be perfectly honest. The Beem libraries not being maintaining, API rate limiting and now this. I don't exactly got the good feelz.

It's not FUD but anticipating more things to slowly disappear. I'm gonna do something about the images hopefully they are still there.

Gonna create a script for people to use that eill download everything. So even Busy pulls the plug. No biggie. Also considering providing my own hosting solution using Siacoin but it'll be cheap but not free.

Oh, yeah you're absolutely right abouy the user. I put a dot when it waa supposed to be a hyphen. My bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67