You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old?

You mentioned that you strive to maintain a sense of satisfaction in life and continue learning from others as you age. I think those are excellent goals to have, as they can contribute to a fulfilling and meaningful life. You have written very well my friend. I especially liked your thumbnail image. I wish you good luck in the contest! Plus, I've also participated.😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Untuk saat ini hanya itu yang terpikirkan sebelum kita terparkir di suatu tempat. Dengan berpikir positif dan tetus berusaha berbuat baik adalah hal yang sangat adil. Sungguh senang anda telah datang dan memberi komentar positif ini untuk postingan saya. Terima kasih kawanku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62