You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hi @talktofaith

The pandemic opened my eyes to see opportunities in the social media and the internet generally. It was during the pandemic that I discovered steemit and took advantage of the earning potentials here.

It is the same for me... I think it's a great opportunity we got during the time of the pandemic. We were able to discover many new areas. Now I'm glad that I made it to steemit those days... It kept my days occupied 😊

Thanks for sharing a great post.

Wishing you luck in the contest...
Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Thank you @vishwara for visiting.
Though the pandemic was an ugly experience, we still got something worth while from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43