The Story of my Birth S8-W5| I was Twins & My Mother escaped from Dead

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
Hi, Greetings to all Dear Community Fellows & S8-W5 Participants

IMG_1680383317919.png

Here's with come to share my own birthday story with you. I can't imagine before that I have to share my mother's feelings in this platform with you. Because 8-August-1992 was miracle for my mother to escape from Dead. Yes, it was dam true. Very painful physical and mentally situation for my mother and father too.

tiny-newborn-twin-boys-white-260nw-2136059509_1.webp

Yes,I was Twins on my Birthday

From back 30 years ago, No concept and curiosity of acknowledging the gender through Ultrasound. That's why, My mother hadn't got idea that there were two little girls in her womb. On the day of my birthday, She had too much ill. Her full body was swollen :( she was crying for pain.

My father went to her gynecologist. She said that was an emergency case. Risk of survived or might be awful situation you had face. Please ready for everything. I had already two elder sisters. And my father and grandparents wish to see baby boy. But after very painful and successful Normal delivery, My mother delivered two new born girls.

newborn-twins-sleepingnewborn-babies-sleep-260nw-1224352927_1.webp

Grandparents refused to accept because of twin girls

That was really awful situation;( of my birthday, Because everybody was assuming to see the birth of boy after having 2 already girls. But when nurse heard the good news of twin girls then this good news changed into bad news for my grandparents. That time my mother who was already suffered painful situation. Cried a lot the unexpectedly behavior of my father and grandparents.

istockphoto-1192431419-612x612.jpg

My Twins Sister was dead after surviving of few weeks

Girls always princess of her mother. She always ready and available to serve her whole life for their kids healthy and happy prolonged life. My mother is too loving. She was happy to birth us and loved alot to take care. But unfortunately, My twins Sister was ill badly and couldn't come into life after passing some weeks of our birthday.

happy-family-two-children-sitting-260nw-544805128_1.webp

I am alive for my family and my own happy family

Time passed, I am here , Loving, Caring daughter of my parents, Gold medalist daughter . I am also Mother of daughter and Son. I am good in my life and always be thankful to the blessings of Almighty Allah. Yet, I am good , healthy and spending peaceful life with my family and parents as well. Whenever I used to visit at my mother home. My parents warmly welcomed me along with my loving kids.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bmuzHXP3rFW8pNixZ7J9tKpmHsVt2TKwPet46KPXHGuajun2YZ3jDBuyVVw6jYfKNrekiZsVrshnkbuNPPR7CJ5ZZmNv_1.jpeg

I forgot the sadness of my birthday time after celebration of my presence for the sake of my family happiness

Besides, That I celebrated my birthday along with my own kids and parents too. My mother and me as well too sad on my birthday but now when I see my presences and value in front of my family and kids. I always thanks to Allah for showing His blessings upon us.


❣️I would like to invite my steemit fellows @waterjoe @lhorgic @simonnwigwe @kouba01 @chant for taking part in this loving engagement challenge. Thanks for your love and support 💐


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Back then, some parents value male child over the female, but they don't know that soke girls are capable of taking good care of the family then the boys, your mom gave birth to twins, that's awesome.

Loading...

hello friend @ how good to see your participation, the story from your birth was involved in a lot of uncertainty, already having two girls in your family and when the news was given that two more (twins) were coming, it seems that they were not liked by arus grandparents. But with all this situation since you were a baby and up to these moments of your life, be a healthy but with good principles. I say goodbye wishing you many blessings and luck in the challenge.

 last year 

@uzma4882, An unfortunate situation that your mother went through, the rejection of her own family for the birth of two princesses, I don't understand what some people think with the respect that your family deserves.

A blessing that they have come into this world was not fair that your mother has been psychologically mistreated.

In addition to suffering the pain of childbirth.

Fate is uncertain, in addition to everything that happened, your mother will also have your twin sister, a pain that I do not wish on anyone in this world.

It's good that today you live in peace with your family. It's very important to have peace, a short word but with great meaning.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Am suprise this is also prevalent in your country as well, I thought the crave for male child only exist in Africa...

So sorry about your twin sis. Am glad you were able to scale through the maltreatment that came as a result of your birth as a female.

Thanks for sharing with us dear friend. I wish you the very best this week.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58642.44
ETH 2294.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44