You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Wow
Your story is really awesome. That means if your grandma didn't intervain, you would had been evicted and we will not have had @okere-blessing today.

I can imagine your expression when you are following your aunty to look for party rice.

I had a friend that once she don't see what she feels like eating anytime she is pregnant, she will faint and they will end up admitting her in the hospital. On one occasion, she fainted and spent 2 weeks in the hospital because of goat meat pepper soup.

Sort:  

Are you serious ?goat meat NoNo I dont like this one.thanks dear for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36