You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello @vishwara, nice reading through your article.
I was just imagining how you guys coped with your little baby under that hardship that everyone was subjected to go through.
But I am glad it's all in the past now.
I wish you well in your entry.
Also visit my page to find out my entry content.
Best regards

Sort:  

Hi @talktofaith

Hope you are doing good 😊

Yes you are correct, the storm is passed! Let's be thankful to everything around us...
Thanks for taking time to go through my post.
I will surely visit your post soon.

Good day to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45