You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Your article are really so emotional, you were badly affected. I could imagine the feeling of you lying down helpless on the bed and at the same time receiving an ugly news about a lost family member. It is so devastating. But the beautiful thing is that you are alive to tell the story.
We pray such a thing never get to hit the world again.
I wish you the best of lucks in your entry

Also visit my page and drop your view about my article.

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend, yes it is something really horrible that I don't wish it on anyone.

Have a nice day and many blessings

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67