You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Tips: One Day One Article For Steemit

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

It's good to know the strategies of a blogger who manages to create content every day, it's really a challenge and it requires a lot of determination and willpower, I know it's not easy, but I also know that the result is satisfactory, I have proposed it to myself several times, sometimes I achieve it and sometimes not, which makes me know that I must change my method and I think the solution is to get up earlier, so I'm negotiating with myself to achieve it.

Thanks for sharing with us these tips and thanks to @disconnect for putting us in touch with, besides all the contests, good posts.

Cheers.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for reading my post
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52