Writing Tips: One Day One Article For SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
Have you ever challenged yourself to write one article every day on Steemit? I have done it. And these are some of the things I do when I challenge myself for one day one article. Okay, let's start discussing technicalities and how to write one post every day.

Image.png

  • Focus and Discipline

Discipline yourself to keep writing every day. Install a strong determination within yourself. Determination is very important to make dreams come true. If we already have a strong determination, no matter how big the obstacle in front of our eyes will not be a burden. It will transform into a stepping stone to realizing a stronger dream.

Next, straighten your intention, that writing an article one day is the way for you to become a great writer in the future, and your writing will be benefited people later. It will further strengthen your determination, and become the energy to produce writing after writing.

idea-3222605_1280.jpg

Pixabay

  • Find Ideas

Finding new ideas for writing articles every day is not easy, but it makes us more creative and sensitive to the environment. When we have to find new article idea every day, our brain works harder for ideas that are milling around us. And for me, The diary game is the solution.

Ideas can come from simple things such as the breakfast menu, lunch menu, dinner menu, home activities, news on television, trending topics on social media, to anything that happens at work. When we are not challenging ourself to write, these ordinary things will pass from our attention.

questions-4438242_1280.jpg

Pixabay

  • Create an outline or mind mapping

I like the game diary posts. Before writing a post, I always make an outline or small notes that make it easier for me to develop writing ideas. And this really helps me to make posts without being absent every day. The outline of this article is like a map that guides me to the end of the journey.

  • Set a writing time

Morning and night are two quiet times. I always wake up early to finish the writing that I have written at night. At night, I usually make a mind map and write a few sentences that remind me of the whole post.

feather-3237983_1280.jpg

Pixabay

  • Read more

When writing every day on Steemit, and of course, we don't just publish our writing. There is another activity that we do, namely reading. By reading articles that are trending, I get lessons on how to write well. Most trending articles on Steemit are articles that are original, quality, useful for many people, inspiring, and have quite complete data. It can be a reference for the articles we write.

woman-6745977_1280.png

Pixabay

  • Consistent

Let's learn together to be consistent. And in my opinion, it is the most difficult part of the One Day One Article challenge. And everything will feel light when we do it with heart and feeling happy. The 2022 will soon pass. It is the time when we try to be more consistent and creative in producing articles. Maybe not one day one article, but at least it should be better than in the previous month.

away-2850278_1280.jpg

Pixabay

One day one article is useful for practicing our writing skills. And I have to admit, my writing skills have improved after doing this method in the last few months. Have anyone become interested in challenging themselves to write one article each day?

Thus the inspiring post was written. Hopefully, more and more Steemians will become great writers in the future. I challenge myself every day to publish quality articles on Steemit with various themes. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

It's good to know the strategies of a blogger who manages to create content every day, it's really a challenge and it requires a lot of determination and willpower, I know it's not easy, but I also know that the result is satisfactory, I have proposed it to myself several times, sometimes I achieve it and sometimes not, which makes me know that I must change my method and I think the solution is to get up earlier, so I'm negotiating with myself to achieve it.

Thanks for sharing with us these tips and thanks to @disconnect for putting us in touch with, besides all the contests, good posts.

Cheers.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that
Thanks for reading my post
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥰🥰🥰

This valuable post has been selected as a
👉 RECOMMENDED READS 👈 in the daily Active Contest List.

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th Nov 2022 – Win 800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support
🥰🥰🥰

Ma'am @nadiaturrina for this article. To be honest, putting content out there every day can be quite difficult but I believe that in due time it will pay off. I support your one day one article challenge.

 2 years ago 

I am glad ro hear that
The challenge will make us great writers in the future.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Excelentes consejos de una grandiosa steemians. Me alegra que te hayas tomado un tiempo para compartirlo con los demás. Éxitos!

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks, dear
I am glad to hear that

 2 years ago 

Hello ma'am @nadiaturrina, I love your suggestions and doing that right from the day one as soon as I completed my initial 4 tasks. I am here on this site for 198 days and have posted 247. I agree some of them are no proper articles but Power Up posts (about 10) but rest of proper full length posts.

But let me give the credit to my unemployed status which will last for another four months. But over all, I agree with all your points.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and support. Wish all the best for us.

 2 years ago 

Your suggestions are extremely good and very important to everyone who loves or wishes to become a good writer. Just as you have said, set a writing time, read more, find ideas, stay consistent, etc.

If writers can adopt all that you have said, I am sure such a person will definitely do better.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for reading my post and support

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: November 26, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, @f2i5 and team 2 curators. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Great motivation post sister... Thank you so much because through this post I was able to wake up and tell myself, hello self what happen to you? I wasnt able to write everyday since the day I was sick and right at this moment I will try to turn back the times that I will be running out of pictures because I already told stories all tge pictures saved in my phone... Hoping for that

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality and educational post.
🥳🥳🥳
Thanks, dear

Awesome! Every tip you have given here inspires someone who reads this article. I too agree with your statement reading the articles is more necessary than writing. Thanks for the valuable post

 2 years ago 

The more we read, the easier it is to string words together. That's how I feel when writing a certain theme. Thanks for reading my post.
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41