"Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. After waiting for some time I found my favorite contests which I am ready to participate in with joy. This is the first entry in the first week of Season 8 of the Engagement Challenge. A contest run by the steemit health community is Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic Now I am going to participate in this competition. Let's get started.
To participate in the contest I have to follow some tips. Which will be followed and detailed in stages.

png_20230227_204853_0000.pngmade by canva

What do you consider to be the main lesson you learned from the pandemic?

Whenever I think of the pandemic, I think of 2020. When a great epidemic broke out all over the world. There was a time when I realized many important things. What I consider to be the main lesson during this pandemic is reality. During the pandemic I realized the reality very well. That's when I realized how hard reality is. People for people. But in some cases, people run away when they see people. That I saw during the pandemic. Although it is like a natural disaster. Although the mind wants to come in contact with an infected person, reality prevents it from going. Because we had a big fear in our minds about the epidemic. COVID 19 was a prime example of that. It was a disease in which the affected person did not hesitate to leave his relatives until death. It is a difficult moment not to have someone by your side. Some such incidents have really helped me gain a lot of knowledge about reality. I immediately thought that if the corona virus is contagious, how did the first person get infected? Yet people were forced to push away their people, considering the disease contagious. Which made me realize the hard reality.

Did you have any loss of family or friends because of the pandemic? Can you tell us about it?

image.pngsource pixabay

First of all I thank the creator who created me and the virus. My family and friends were all healthy during this pandemic. They did not have any problems. I really appreciate God for this. Although the time was very difficult for all of us. I and my family have always walked cautiously trusting in God. Because me and my family believe in fate. God never does injustice to anyone, He does everything for my good. During this time my family and I tried to follow the state rules. Tried to be careful on my own. I am once again thankful to the Lord who kept me and my family healthy during the pandemic.

What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?

image.pngsource pixabay

The pandemic was very difficult throughout. There was a time when I could not meet my very close friends. Lock down was going on all over the country. Roads, schools, colleges were all closed. The whole world seemed like a desert to me. Sometimes I wonder when people will be freed from this epidemic. I was more concerned about the plight of the poor and miserable people. How are those who used to work as day laborers to run their families? I used to see all these images constantly in different media. Which makes me think a lot. During the epidemic I spent all my time thinking. The biggest and most difficult moment is when educational institutions are declared closed for an indefinite period. Which surprised me. At that time I spent every day very normally. In which there was no joy.Various thoughts were always running through my head. I missed my friends a lot at that time. I would like to say in a word that the whole time during the epidemic has passed in many ways.

After all that process, do you value your health more?

image.pngsource pixabay

I like to be clean all the time. Because I know that Allah loves a clean person. Likewise, I have had to be more careful since the pandemic. Because it was ordered by the state. During the epidemic I was most careful. But at present the world is running almost healthy and normal. So I am moving normally as before. But I always remember that there was a time like the epidemic when I took a lot of precautions. So I still always try to be very conscious of my body care. Because I feel that one should take precautions in advance against suffering from a disease. And it is common knowledge that I need to be aware of my body in order to live healthy in the world. I myself notice that since the pandemic I have been more careful about my health than before.

Did the pandemic impact your finances positively or negatively? How did you cope?

image.pngsource pixabay

Financial inflation has occurred in more or less all people during the pandemic. This is normal because at that time all the workplaces in my country were closed. Government salaries were also reduced. During this time my family was also in financial trouble. Because my father is a businessman and entrepreneur. Our business was completely closed during the pandemic. Because of which the family dysfunction hit hard. But by the grace of Allah, my family was able to pass that time normally. Household spending was limited to overcome financial hardship during the pandemic. It was not an easy time. I can't imagine how hard it must have been for my father to manage the family without any income. Because I could not help my father financially. Anyway, I am very grateful to God that me and my family were able to go through that difficult time.

Conclusion

I like this contest about the pandemic. Through this competition we will all know about each other's pandemic disaster situation. Learn how they survived the pandemic. It is a great competition to share your experience during the pandemic. So I am inviting my dear friends to this beautiful contest. @ripon0630 @msharif @shohana1 @radjasalman @nadiaturrina @abialfatih @kouba01 @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @irawandedy @klen.civil @f2i5 @disconnect Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  

We are all very grateful to the creator that we were able to get through difficult times during the pandemic. And you are so careful to protect your family from the pandemic. Always healthy for you and be a good family leader🙏

 last year (edited)

Hello dear friend, really those moments were difficult for many families, I'm glad to read that you didn't lose anyone, that's good, I think the most important thing is to learn to value every moment with our loved ones. Health is very important, it is necessary to take care of us to be able to face any illness.

Thank you for your entry, I recommend you not to place so long paragraphs, a maximum of 6-7 lines is fine, so we do not saturate the publication. Remember to use the #club tag.

Greetings and remember to support other users with your vote and quality comment. Happy day to you.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:27/02/23

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback dear @franyeligonzalez.

 last year (edited)

Hola @solaymann
los estados del mundo no tuvieron un trabajo fácil para poder afrontar la realidad de a pandemia, esto nos complico la situación a los ciudadanos común. Muchas personas estuvieron totalmente limitadas a interactuar con otros. Otras pudieron tener una vida más llevadera si tenían ahorros, es por eso que es importante conocer de la realidad de la mayoría, para entender aún mejor lo que pasó.
SALUDOS, GRACIAS POR PARTICIPAR.

 last year 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে একটি সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। একটি সুন্দর মন্তব্য আমাকে সবসময় অনুপ্রাণিত করে😊

 last year 

Thanks for the participation. A pandemic will always leave beautiful and bitter memories. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks for your feedback 🙂

Hello dear, @solaymann

  • Bro you have presented very nicely which impressed me. You gave a lot of new information about covid 19 that I never knew before. You are keeping everyone safe during Corona which is what we all have to do. You missed a lot of friends again did not meet them. At the same time, your business has experienced inflation. I pray that it will be better than before very soon. Best wishes to you.

Best regards from @robin42

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable reply. Allah bless you and your family . Wishing you good health always 💕

Cerita yang bagus dan anda menjelaskan dengan sangat detail, sukses buat kontennya

Was very contagious and there was a factor of social distancing between people to prevent their self from this virus. And there were many lessons that we all learnt from this pandemic.

And yes you should be very thankful to God if you and your family safe and sound from this virus. I am saying this because every second person suffer you from this virus and many of them also lost their life and the one who have stronger immunity recover themselves earlier.

Work places and work shops in every country was closed because of the lockdown so everyone faces a lot of depression and distress due to the loss in their finance.

Good luck to you friend for this engagement challenge

Am so glad to hear that your friends and family were all safe during the time of the pandemic.
The pandemic was really a terrible experience.

 last year 

It's a very difficult thing to accept that reality That is not in our favour. This is a situation of denial that really present in the behaviour of human and this thing is relating to psychology I have studied about this term. But thank god that you learn to accept that situation which was very dreadfull and creating panic in everyone's life.

You are really one of the luckiest people who don't have any loss in the form of life because it's very important to have the people whom you love without them you feel that you are nothing and everything is ending in your life and without the people whom you love you feel the anxiety and stress that is very difficult to eradicate because this stress relates to your feelings and emotions.

Success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41