You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Health contest #1 My Health Achievements

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

I know people who serve in the military are very concerned about their health. And I think the weight balance with your body height is just right. You have presented your post very nicely. But if you join #burnsteem25 then your post's relevancy will increase. I pray for you that you are declared as the best contestant of this competition.

Sort:  

thank you dude , Unfortunately I forgot to add beneficiary what to do now its ok , I dont worry about that because I joined to steemit 2months ago so I am still learning about this and I will try next time

Join from next post.Carry on.....! Hope you can move forward with success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58