Steemit Health contest #1 My Health Achievements

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago (edited)

F3B62716-A2EA-4E4E-8733-7D2322B599CC.jpeg

First, let me tell you a little about myself, I joined the army in 2015, I have been serving in the army for 8 years now. My height is 156 cm and my weight is 56 kg. Since I am in the army, I do more work than normal people, so the body gets exercise automatically.

I don't need jogging as a separate exercise because we walk inside the camp. I like bodybuilding a lot and I don't like to have big muscles, I like to keep a shape body. So I do body building and I go to the gym only 4 times a week. Exercising in the gym day in and day out Exercise and relaxation are essential for the body. I work out in the gym 4 days from the first day of the week to the last day for legs, stomach, chest and arms. Also.

I control my diet and eat very less sugary foods and eat more protein rich foods. Carbohydrate-containing foods are eaten only in the breakfast and lunchMy meals include a separate egg, a piece of meat or fish, and 2 vegetables. Since the staple food of our country is rice, it contains carbohydrates. Eating a balanced diet is essential if you exercise. In the evening, I don't forget to play with my friend

We have a PT test every 3 months where we have to run 2km in 20 minutes and do 35 pushups and 35 situps. I usually sleep a maximum of 7 or 6 hours a day because sleep is essential for the body I record my daily weight and see how many calories I burn each day. I use my mobile phone and smart watch for this. It allows me to monitor things such as daily exercise, sleep time, sleep quality, stress level, blood oxygen level, etc. I use a Huawei smart watch and huawei health app it gets these things.

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

These are my achievement other details in last week.




>I am telling you to stop smoking and drinking alcohol it will be a great help to live long time without diseases.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear,

The kind of work you have really need to stay fit and I am glad that you really do your part. Great job.

CriteriaRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club5050
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Beneficiary
5. burnsteem25

Community Manager,
kyrie1234

I know people who serve in the military are very concerned about their health. And I think the weight balance with your body height is just right. You have presented your post very nicely. But if you join #burnsteem25 then your post's relevancy will increase. I pray for you that you are declared as the best contestant of this competition.

thank you dude , Unfortunately I forgot to add beneficiary what to do now its ok , I dont worry about that because I joined to steemit 2months ago so I am still learning about this and I will try next time

Join from next post.Carry on.....! Hope you can move forward with success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72