You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Health Community: MY ACCEPTANCE POST

Wow your friends are nice ma, I will love to also be your friend, I also hope this community will be very excellent and fruitful.

I have posted my entry for this community's first contest and am glad am the first steemian to participate, please go through my post here and I hope to get an upvote.

https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@saintkelvin17/steemit-health-community-contest-1-how-i-can-keep-my-body-healthy-and-fit

@nadiaturrina

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow! Thank you so much dear for participating our first ever contest. Enjoy!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support. I will be happy to read your post. 🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44