You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hi there! I hope you're doing well today. I wanted to share my thoughts on the importance of mental health during difficult times like the pandemic. It's easy to get caught up in the chaos and stress of the situation, but taking care of your mental health is just as important as your physical health.

During the pandemic, I made a conscious effort to prioritize my mental health. I took breaks from social media and news to avoid feeling overwhelmed, practiced meditation and yoga, and reached out to friends and family for support. These small acts of self-care helped me stay grounded and calm during a time of great uncertainty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41