You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Thank you for the invite I have dropped my entry.

Oh now I understand better the why you were given the name blessing. I can only imagine, what if your mum didnt talk to your grandma about how uncomfortable you made her feel? Or even listened to her advice? Aah thankGod oo.

Hahaha your aunty's pregnancy cravings was really a funny one. Once I was around a pregnant woman who often wakes her husband up by 1am asking to eat legs of chicken. Can you imagine.

Sort:  

My dear thankGod oooh. Is funny but reality. Mine was eating Nzu,

Sand you mean! Hmm only God knows what mine will be.

Your own will be shawama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49