Introduce myself

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
My Intro

IMG-20230123-WA0001.jpg

Achievement 1 : introducemyself

Assalamualaikum to all of my friends here. Hope you all are having a wonderful time. Today I am going to introduce myself.

I am Rumman Rahman. My steemit id @rumman. I am from the beautiful country Bangladesh.

Family

I am the elder of my parents. I have also one young brother. They live in different city.

Education and profession

IMG-20221111-WA0001.jpg

In my restaurant

After my graduation I entered in business. I have restaurant and some other business. But at the starting of my student life I wanted to be a pilot.

Hobby

IMG-20220728-WA0046.jpg

At a traveling time

I like to travel and eating different types of food. For traveling I choose forest mountain area, waterfall mainly a remote forest hill. And in case of food I like to eat every kind of tasty food.

Steemit Journey

I started my steemit journey 6 months ago with the invitation of my close friend @joynalabedin. From then I am trying to prove me in this platform.

Future plan

I want me in the top 100 position in next 2 year. I believe that all of my steemian friend will cooperate me to achieve my goal.
That's all I think to introduce me with you all.

Thanks for reading my post.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @rumman, bienvenido a Steemmit Health, espero que puedas estar en ese top 100 que comentas, es un lugar privilegiado, y podría darte la oportunidad de ayudar a muchas personas.
Como debes imaginar por el nombre, esta comunidad es para publicaciones relacionadas al área de salud, independientemente de que sea natural o cualquier expresión de la salud, medicina, en fin, las posibilidades son muchas.


image.png
image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48