You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Your story during the pandemic is incredibly sad. You lose your friends until you work without being paid at all. indeed it was hard times like in hell . I read your story also feel sad. I think working without being paid is the most painful. We leave our families at home to work, but they don't Pay us a whit. You are indeed a strong woman. Always healthy for you, hopefully the pandemic won't happen again🙏

Sort:  

Yeah
I passed through a lot then, but I'm glad it's all a story now.
We all pray it doesn't repeat itself anymore.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41