"SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old?"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)
Greetings dear Steemians 😁

I hope you will be fine, I am also completely fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today, the one-off my favorite challenge has come in this community. The theme of this challenge "How do I want to grow old?" I am telling you the story of my life and hoe getting old day by day and my childhood to my young age. I have opportunity to explain about my self, so I am with you guys. firstly thank you for the community steemithealth-s8w5 & Administrator of this community @nadiaturrina Thank you so much for this beautiful challenge. I am excited to be a part of this challenge. Let's start:

Cream 1 October World Old Age Day Instagram Story.png

Designed by me on canva

For me, let me tell you that the day of life is very important for me. childhood is a very beautiful moment of a person as my opinion Growing old is a part of life as my experience it can be a fulfilling and enriching experience if you approach it with a positive attitude in life change and take care of your physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Life is very important for everyone my apology for happy life.


Question's

  • How do you want to age: healthy and energetic or limited and dependent on medication?

  • What are you doing to reach the old age you long for?

  • Are you afraid of growing old, yes or no? Justify your answer.

  • Do you have any experience to share with us about an older adult who is an example for you to follow?

Lets start the answer of these questions about "How do I want to grow old?" Let's start:


How do you want to age: healthy and energetic or limited and dependent on medication?

elegant-old-couple-sitting-home-using-camera.jpg

freepik

The desire of every human is to live long and see their grandchildren, which is what I am praying for. To this end, I want to age by being healthy and energetic. Growing healthy and energetic is exactly what I am praying for God to grant me, and I am supporting it by keeping myself fit. we can Taking care of your body through a healthy regular diet, regular exercise, and avoiding harmful habits such as smoking and alcohol consumption can help reduce the risk of developing chronic diseases and dependency on medication later in life. we can make our mind Mental stimulation is important for brain health. we have to busy our mind in activities that challenge your mind, such as reading, crossword puzzles, or learning a new skill.


What are you doing to reach the old age you long for?

I am physically support my health by keeping myself fit. I am take care of your physical, mental, and emotional well-being and Taking care of your body through a healthy regular diet the things that I am doing to reach the old age I long for are detailed out below.

  • In every nemaz we pray for grant me long life:
  • Regular Doing exercises:
  • Medical checkup:
  • Eating healthy foods:
In every nemaz we pray for grant me long life:

As a Muslim we pray for our health in every nemaz that Allah give me long and grant me long life and prosperity and Alhamdulillah I am good in health.

Regular doing exercises

As a regular doing exercises every day in my daily routine and It can improve cardiovascular health, strengthen muscles and bones, and reduce the risk of chronic diseases such as obesity, diabetes, and heart disease. Exercise is also known to be beneficial for mental health.

Medical checkup

At the end of every month I must check my all body. I visit my family doctor for checkup my body and to get healthy tips about my health. But Alhamdulillah all the time my body give me positive impression.

Eating healthy foods:

Eating healthy food is the main function to maintain our body health. mostly I eats fresh fruit for maintain my good health.I do not eat food that is not healthy enough especially I avoid smoking its not good for health.


Are you afraid of growing old, yes or no?

As a Muslim I don't afraid of growing old Alhamdulillah I don't afraid. Allah is the giver of life and I am praying for a long life for me and for my family. You people will help me correct my mistakes in life before dying According to my experience it will help me build good generations that will continue from where I will stop. In my life period to be lived in peace and most importantly stay healthy. I will feel happy.


Do you have any experience to share with us about an older adult who is an example for you to follow?

same-man-old-young.jpg

freepik

Yes, I have an experience to share with everyone about my Parents and Grandfather. Seeing my parents Grandfather and around my quiet and peaceful place to live who is an example of someone I want to follow life of him. It became a very valuable capital for me to be mentally physically ready when I get old once. We must equality serves as an inspiration to people of all ages. My grandfather is best example in my life. I fight for my old age now I am 20 year old young person.


Untitled.png

Club status #club5050
Total power up : 40.722
Cash out: 000

Untitled.png

Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Sleep is that
golden chain
that ties health
and our bodies
together"

Untitled.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzaarhann
@hamzayousafzai
@abyousafzai

END

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Great post @qasim78! I really enjoyed reading about how you want to grow old. It's important to have a positive mindset and to continue learning and growing throughout liife . i Agree that it's important to maintain a healthy Lifestyle & stay active to help us age gracefully. Your post is inspiring and makes me think about my own aspirations for growing old.

 last year 

Thank u so much @hamzayousafzai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63