"SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
Greetings dear Steemians

I hope you will be fine, I am also completely fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today, the one-off my favorite challenge has come in this community. The theme of this challenge "SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth" I will Tell you the story of my birth for the first time i was come to the world in simple worlds Because my mother told me the story of my birth in detailed. many of events happen to me in my childhood and she also told me about that events.I have opportunity to explain about my self, so I am with you guys. firstly thank you for the community steemithealth-s8w5 & Administrator of this community @nadiaturrina Thank you so much for this beautiful challenge. I am excited to be a part of this challenge. Let's start:

Blue Baby Shower Invitation Landscape.png

made by canva

For me, let me tell you that the day of your birth is very important for a person to come to this world. lot's of story connect with it lots of memories with this day, there are some that go along with life and some that end here and anyway the childhood is a very beautiful moment of a person.I Never forget my childhood days my childhood teach me lots of words in my life. So today let me tell you about this challenge from us asked some questions but I will answer them from my heart and what happened to me which I experienced I will share with you People of steemians.


Question's

  • Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

  • Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

  • Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us the details.

  • During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

Lets start the answer of these questions about "The story of my birth" Let's start:


Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

Yellow Pregnant Women Daily Diet YouTube thumbnail .png

Designed by me on canva

I was really happy to think about my birth its was amazing. when i was born it was summer season hot sun. It was born it was 18 December 2001 summer season hot whether. when i was born i was skinny by nature its difficult for me to survival in summer whether its was too hot round about 45 degree% hot. When i was born the health of my mother is also bad its not good by Allah give us strength to fight with that time the doctors advised her to take complete bed rest and truly survive in that season and Alhamdulillah we survive. The exact time of birth can vary, but it is generally considered to be when the baby's head emerges from the mother's vaginal canal. The birth process can be different for each mother and baby, but it typically involves several stages, including the onset of labor, the dilation of the cervix, the pushing stage where the baby is pushed out of the uterus and through the birth canal, and finally the delivery of the placenta. The baby's first moments after birth are crucial for establishing a bond with the mother and beginning the process of adaptation to life outside the womb. this is the short story of my birth i share with you people i hope you guys like it.


Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

No, I don't have any particular experience with a pregnant woman. But as a Medical student I know about pregnancy of women. The time of pregnancy the average length of pregnancy is around 40 weeks, or 9 months, although some babies may be born earlier or later than this. When a woman goes into labor, her uterus contracts and the cervix begins to dilate, which allows the baby to pass through the birth canal. Its was hard time for women when a birth of baby the time of pushing was really heart broken for women. During childbirth, the mother may experience pain, discomfort, and a range of emotions. It is important for the mother to have a support system, such as a partner, family member, or healthcare provider, to help her through the process.It is also important for the baby to be monitored throughout the process to ensure that he or she is healthy and safe. In some cases, medical interventions may be necessary to assist with the delivery, such as the use of forceps or a vacuum extractor. This is little bit experience with a pregnant woman.

Grey and Brown Minimalist Baby Newborn Instagram Post.png

13.png

Designed by me on canva
When the baby birth its was very cute & innocent by nature. I really love child all time a play with my child. I also miss my childhood days its really important for me i never forget my childhood days.
Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us the details.

Untitled design.png

Designed by me on canva

Yes, it is possible to inherit diseases from your parents after birth. Some diseases are caused by genetic mutations or variations that are passed down from parents to their children. But Alhamdulillah I don't have any hereditary diseases from your parents because my mother was perfectly healthy in nature. when i was born i got fever and motion but Alhamdulillah I am save form there kinds of diseases. after my birth my health not very well but May ALLAH keep them healthy.


During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

woman-checking-his-son-fever.jpg

Designed by me on canva

If I talk about my childhood illnesses, they will come up a lot, so I will share them with you.

Fever:

My most childhood illness was fever. may be 3 to 4 times in a month I had fever. and my uncle have a doctor in my family. Who care me in fever. Even if a get fever now a days I take suggestion and medicine from him.

Nose Flu:

In winter season mostly i have illness of nose flu actually i have dust or smoke Allergy that's why my nose flu in winter season.My head hurts a lot and my nose is completely blocked.I can't even breathe.

Dust & Smoke Allergy:

I have this disease in my childhood now Alhamdulilah. Dust and smoke allergies are common types of respiratory allergies that affect many people.Both dust and smoke allergies can be managed through a combination of avoidance of the allergen, medications, and allergy shots (immunotherapy)

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png

Club status #club5050
Total power up : 30.293
Cash out: 000

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png
Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Sleep is that
golden chain
that ties health
and our bodies
together"

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png
Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzaarhann
@hamzayousafzai
@abyousafzai

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Thank u so much

 last year 

Hello friend, it is a pleasure to greet you and read the story of your birth. I am glad that you have come into the world safely and that both you and your mother have managed to overcome the hot season.


I am glad that you do not suffer from any disease inherited from your parents.

Success and blessings to you.


 last year 

@crismenia thank you so much for your kindness support

Our medical student, you have written well. Yeah, during pushing is really a painful period in a woman's life fever is a common sickness for every child. My happiness is that you didn't inherit any sickness from your parents

 last year 

@chicheze thank you so much

 last year 

Ada banyak cara untuk merayakan kelahiran seorang bayi, tergantung pada preferensi dan budaya keluarga

 last year 

Thank u so much @ahyaoja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36