The Diary Game Betterlife, November 20, 2022: Waiting For The Contest Theme at The First Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 and Perform Curation Turn from the Millionaire Curation TeamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
This morning, I woke up earlier than usual. My alarm rang 30 minutes earlier than usual. I wake up excited. Today is my turn to use the Steemcurator03 account through the millionaire team. And I will not waste this opportunity to share my voice with those who organized the contest and the contest winners post.

Image.png

I chose to go to the market and buy a breakfast menu. I bought a portion of the Cenil for 5,000 rupiahs or the equivalent of 2 Steem. The Cenil suits my tongue. It is my favorite cake for breakfast. And there's one more thing, Putu.

20221120_075611.jpg

It is Cenil

I prepared myself by looking at posts tagged #contest, then pasting them into my Google Sheets document. The plan is that when I start voting, I don't have to read and review posts one by one. And this saves a lot of time. I always work this way.

During the day, I prepare a slightly more strenuous lunch menu. I made clear vegetable soup with shrimp paste. Then fry the fish. What spends a lot of time is the time to clean the fish. I bought this fish for a half kilogram only. It can be served in a variety of recipes. And of course, delicious.

20221120_125339.jpg

Fried fish

Today, the weather is hot. I turn on the wind stall at max level. But the heat is still felt. I went into the kitchen and looked in the fridge for what could be used as a refreshing drink. I found two red apples, avocado, milk, and red syrup. And in an instant, the idea to make fruit ice came out of nowhere.

20221120_125505.jpg

Today's lunch menu

I cut the apple into small pieces, then proceed with the avocado. Serving it with sincerity is not a burden. Not long after, a glass of fruit ice was ready to be enjoyed. I don't use large portions of ice. I only use a few small pieces. Lately, you have to be extra in maintaining your health.

I continue to curate until my target amount is reached. Today, I give 21 Votes for quality posts and four comments that are relevant to the contents of the post. And I enjoy this task.

20221120_132801.jpg

Fruit ice

The sun's light is fading. It can only be seen from the gaps in the leaves. The moon is visible from a distance. I entered the house and made this post full of happiness. And soon the evening call to prayer resounded before I finished translating. I stopped for a while and did the evening prayer service.

I'm waiting for the contest post theme for the first week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6. Then, I prepared the participation essay. Thus, my game diary post today. A very enjoyable day with lots of exciting activities. Thanks to Steemian friends and the Steemit team, especially Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02 who always make my dreams one step closer every day. I appreciate it.

A diary game post that written with heart and love
❤️❤️❤️
by @nadiaturrina

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@nadiaturrina, Hello friend, the photograph of the miniature caught my attention, the meals of your day look delicious.

Although I don't know what Cenil is, it looks delicious just like fish, which is one of my favorite foods, although here in my country I didn't buy it because it is too expensive for my budget.

Good idea to use the Google spreadsheet and thus save time.

As I told you, the miniature caught my attention, the refreshing drink looks spectacular, good idea you had

A nice and interesting day, you prepared delicious meals and enjoyed your activities on the platform.

I say goodbye wishing you a happy day

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear it. You have read this post carefully. Thanks, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/11/2022

image.png

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Please keep your post title short. Its too lenghty.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @malikusman1 and team 5 curators. It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts.
🥳🥳🥳

You are welcome sister @nadiaturrina.

Start to end of your diary game, I have something to learn. Your writing skill have improved lot. Cenil your favourite cake looks very delicious.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for reading my post dear

 2 years ago 

You had a yummy meal sister, it made me feel more hungry.

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰
The taste is perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43