You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Betterlife, November 20, 2022: Waiting For The Contest Theme at The First Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 and Perform Curation Turn from the Millionaire Curation Team

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

@nadiaturrina, Hello friend, the photograph of the miniature caught my attention, the meals of your day look delicious.

Although I don't know what Cenil is, it looks delicious just like fish, which is one of my favorite foods, although here in my country I didn't buy it because it is too expensive for my budget.

Good idea to use the Google spreadsheet and thus save time.

As I told you, the miniature caught my attention, the refreshing drink looks spectacular, good idea you had

A nice and interesting day, you prepared delicious meals and enjoyed your activities on the platform.

I say goodbye wishing you a happy day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear it. You have read this post carefully. Thanks, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/11/2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72