"SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am back again to participate in the fourth week of another engagement challenge contest. Maintaining mental health is very important to manage and keep everything in our daily life. The better the mental health, the more creative the theory. Today basically I came to write some things about this The mental health of a content creator content through this contest. And I would like to thank STEEMIT HEALTH a lot for organizing this unique contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(90).jpg
Made Form



How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

I have been creating content for over two years now. I have created numerous content so far with my own creativity. Every time I go to create content I feel like I learn something new every time. Because when you go to create any content, you must know some information before you can create content. So when I go to create content, I share a lot of information while writing content that is very useful for me and for those who read the content.

It always gives me so much joy I've never felt bad about creating content so far. And I've never found myself discouraged when it comes to creating content. I have always been encouraged to continue creating and encouraging others to create.



Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.

To be honest I have never felt mentally exhausted from creating content on a daily basis. Creating content is something I love and do regularly. Having created and shared so much content, I never felt like I got the slightest bit tired of creating content. Yes, sometimes I feel tired when I have to go out and do different things besides creating content. Even on days when I only create content one or more days I don't feel mentally tired at all.

Because when you do something with love and you get a lot of pleasure from doing it, you will never get bored of doing it or you will never feel tired of doing it.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(92).jpg
Made Form



What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

When I first started creating content, I always hoped that maybe everyone would value my content. Although I didn't get as much as I expected, I was sometimes upset. But I slowly strengthened myself and learned that if I do good work and create good content, I will definitely get value from that content to everyone.

Besides, when I create any content, I give that content the highest priority so that the content is very good. May those who read my content enjoy reading it. Although now I don't expect everyone to support my content like before but I try to make my content good and liked by everyone and I get support according to my efforts.



What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

The most important thing for a content creator is to be patient and try and keep a cool head all the time. Content curators always have to keep their cool because if they are not themselves, their content will never be good. So try to create any content slowly by taking some time to create that content. And creating the content as you like.

Also, when you get satisfaction from creating a piece of content, your mental health will be much better and you will be able to prepare yourself for the next content creation. Therefore, content creators must take the time and work hard to create content that is mentally healthy.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(91).jpg
Made Form



I invite @ubongudofot @oneidaa @mostofajaman to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 4: "The mental health of a content creator"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Nice to know about your journey that you have spent your 2 years at this platform and into years you achieve a lot of success by creating the quality content here. After reading your article it seems that you shared your experience is with us and it is just looking like that someone is telling his personal story.

I really like the way in which we explain everything. Nice to know from you that you enjoy your journey here and you never get bored of this and you learn everyday from here it is obvious that this is a learning platform so we all learn from this platform day by day and infact in every second we can learn because there are many peoples who are posting continuously here.

When you do something with enjoyment and motivation then you can never get exhausted due to this. That's the reason and secret behind this that you never get mentally exhausted after creating content thanks for sharing your personal experience and your tips regarding the contact creation and mental exhaustion

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for reading my whole post carefully. And for such a nice comment.

My pleasure 😊

Loading...

Greetings friend, I do love your explanation of the topic at hand. It is always great to enjoy what you do, and your journey here seems fruitful as I get to learn from your experience. Mental health in this case is all about enjoying that which you do.

When you do anything with enjoyment, you get motivated no matter the outcome, this way you never get exhausted.

Thanks for sharing your personal experience with us. Good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83