Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2 | My Traditional Medicine

E70D55E0-8CA9-4BC8-9971-62E3FB2989EF.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemian friends, how are you friends today, I hope all friends are in good condition and always healthy.

Today I have the opportunity to take part in the Steeemit Engagament Challenge Season 8 week 2. It is very interesting for me to see the title My Traditional Medicine. I hope I will succeed and achieve well in this event.

Before I continue writing, I would like to invite some of my friends named @Siatteuk @sahar78 @neukyan @mulyanii if there is a chance to excel in this season 8 week 2 event... Thank you.


What are the names of traditional medicines in your country that you know?

BBE39B06-E452-4AF6-B900-96CDB92B4EEE.jpeg

Private document

Medicine in my country or natural village medicine in my country is called "red ginger" and this traditional medicine is very popular in my country. This traditional medicine is used to maintain a healthy body or is used for people who have colds, chills, sore muscles good for consumption and very effective at all to relieve pain.

And I learned about it from my grandmother. In ancient times, when my grandmother had a cold and felt feverish, she always used this traditional medicine. This medicine is very good and fast to relieve pain.


Please share with us a traditional medicine recipe that you know, then write down the steps for making it.

"Red ginger" as a complement to this traditional medicine uses ginger, turmeric and cinnamon, and how to use it is enough to take a stalk of ginger and then cut a little bit from the stem and add a little turmeric with a little cinnamon for fragrance mixed with cinnamon so that the fragrance comes out. and purify a glass of water and then boil it for 20 minutes until the water boils.

• Dan ini beberapa contoh foto yang saya praktekan:

4DEE1B44-4E34-4495-AB9C-3523B4719EB2.jpeg

F416FC60-3881-4237-9A2A-13D9ADFD5404.jpeg

51EBE386-B184-49C4-8CF3-F2B450DB3DE6.jpeg

53E4F773-FC28-4DD9-B3A6-D2BB0D19E652.jpeg

Private document


What are the uses (benefits) of these traditional medicines?

The use of this drug is very important when you are having a cold, feeling your body aches and pains in your legs and arms.

• Have a cold

• Muscle ache

• Body aches


Are there any negative effects from it? If so, please state anything!

There are no side effects, this medicine can also be used when you are taking medicine from a doctor, and this medicine is very good for children too, and for children under the age of 2 years you can also drink just one glass at a time.


At the end of the discussion, Share your selfie with the traditional medicine you made.

{This is a selfie photo from me}

C539E8C2-A6D5-4D2C-B469-BB7599E1E947.jpeg

0E4291FD-D216-4399-803A-E89553F925EC.jpeg

Private document


That's all from me for my post this time, Thank you very much for your support for taking the time to visit my account and see you in my next post "Greetings: @miswarofficiall."

Achievement01

About Me

Sort:  

Semoga berhasil bg

Terimakasih 😊

Está combinación está excelente, que gusto leerte, para mí es bendiciones, ya que sufro de dolores en las piernas.

Gracias por compartir esta medicina tradicional.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Thank you so much sis 😊

Loading...
 last year 

obat tradisional telah digunakan sejak zaman nenek moyang kita. Berbagai jenis tanaman seperti kunyit, jahe, dan temulawak telah lama dikenal sebagai bahan obat tradisional yang berkhasiat untuk mengobati berbagai macam penyakit.

Thank you 😊

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your traditional medicine with us. By the way, there is a little text that you do not translate yet.

Dan ini beberapa contoh foto yang saya praktekan:
🥰🥰🥰
Good luck for the contest
I have also participated in this contest.

Terimakasih kak nadia😊

Greetings friend, it's good to know that your natural medicine is useful for ailments and colds, I already know how to put it into practice.

Greetings and luck.

hehehe, thank you so much🥰

 last year 

Gracias por compartir esta receta con nosotros amigo, aquí se le llama cúrcuma y sus propiedades son realmente impresionantes, en té y las comidas podemos consumir la cúrcuma.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you brother 🤗

 last year 

Ok pakon lagenyan? Pue khusus neu cat syit?

Kapalo hana loen tuoh balah nyo🤣 ata cat awai bg nyo pih nak koh botak lom bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24