You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

In fact, it must be admitted that the pandemic has taught us a lot. The main thing I will focus on is health awareness. The pandemic made us much more health conscious. Earlier we never read face mask and can't remember if we used hand sanitizer before.

In fact, we understood very well how important money is. So sorry to hear you lost your job during the pandemic. Like many others I lost my business during the lockdown. Since then, I have not been able to turn around.

Best wishes for you.

Sort:  

Absolutely, this pandemic educates us in various ways. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41