"Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year


Greetings Everyone,
I’m Max-pro - From #Bangladesh
🇧🇩

20230301_095406_0000.pngDesigned With Canva


Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic | Date: 01/03/2023 | By @max-pro.


Hello friends how are you all?? I hope everyone is well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. I always look forward to new content contests. So today I am going to participate in the "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic" contest organized by the STEEMIT HEALTH community. This is my 2nd entry for week 1 of season 8. I will be following some tips to participate in this contest and discuss in detail, so let's get started, stay with me.


What I learned from the pandemic?


I have faced only one major pandemic in my life, that is the covid19 that occurred in 2020. This epidemic spread to every part of the world. I have seen the reality firsthand during this pandemic. Then I realized how difficult the reality is. It was such an epidemic that people fled at the sight of it. So the main party I have learned during this pandemic is, Physical Distancing. In that situation I always kept physical distance, it was the main safety for me. Then I learned to wear a mask regularly, whenever I went out I would put on a mask first, so that no virus could enter me.


disposal-g4c60b1248_1280.jpgSource - Pixabay


Next is hand washing, I have actually washed my hands with hand wash at home from work or outside, it has saved me a lot. Last time I observed staying at home. I did not leave the house except for emergency, which saved me from the covid19 pandemic.


This is what my family or friends have suffered due to the epidemic.


The coronavirus is an epidemic disease that has spread to all parts of the world, many people have been affected and many people have died, but by the grace of God, neither I nor my family and friends have been harmed by this coronavirus. Because when this epidemic in Bangladesh took a severe form, the government of our country gave many rules and made us aware. So we did that conscious thing and took precautions to protect ourselves. We followed all the rules and regulations due to which I, my family or my friends all took the pandemic corona virus vaccine and took all the necessary precautions so no one got infected.


family-g3ecc9e472_1280.jpgSource - Pixabay


That was the most difficult moment during the pandemic.


During the pandemic, the situation was very difficult throughout the country, we could not move, at that time there was a lockdown across the country. Can't go out of the house, lockdown was going on all over the country. Roads, schools, colleges, shops were all closed. So I couldn't meet my friends, I couldn't meet my relatives. So many economic activities were stopped, because of this income was stopped, I felt very sorry for the poor people. They couldn't eat, they couldn't live, I used to see in the news of the country, the condition of the country is very bad. It was a very difficult time. Many people were under house arrest, so the daily income decreased due to this epidemic, the stock market was affected by the economic recession. Many people lost their jobs, everyone was worried.


man-g9565b80b3_1280.jpgSource - Pixabay


After all these processes, I value my health more.


I became much more conscious about my health during the corona pandemic. Because I like to be clean all the time. This epidemic has taught us a lot, taught us to change our daily life, we pay more attention to our health. I used to not wear a mask when I went out, but after that epidemic I always wear a mask. I have really made a lot of changes, everyone is doing well these days. So I was always clean, I had to be very careful during epidemics, I had to look after my body, I would consult a doctor for any minor illness and keep all kinds of medicine to myself.


people-g9270f68c0_1280.pngSource - Pixabay


There are some symptoms of being infected with that disease, I would contact the doctor and get treatment as soon as I saw those symptoms. Because I want to be healthy. I myself have noticed that since the epidemic I have taken care of my health, which was not the case before.


The pandemic has affected my finances positively or negatively, depending on how I've adapted.


Many families have been affected by the epidemic. We realized that ourselves. Many people have faced financial difficulties during the pandemic. Because at that time many public and private institutions of our country were closed, people were always sitting at home, I was sitting at home. My father is the breadwinner of our family. He suffered a lot at that time, our family's condition was very bad as the office was closed. During the pandemic, many unscrupulous traders increased the prices of our daily necessities, due to which our family could not afford to meet the financial needs.


financial-g17a476ef4_1280.pngSource - Pixabay


Now the positive side of this is that before the pandemic started, I was in college and had to pay monthly expenses. So due to the epidemic, schools and colleges were closed, I was at home, so all my college expenses were less. Although I was lagging behind in my studies, I was able to balance my family's financial expenses due to these expenses.


Conclusion

During the corona epidemic, we have had to spend our lives in a lot of trouble, we have had a lot of experiences. We have become careful about our health, conscious about financial activities. By the grace of Allah, no one in my family was harmed. However, I have learned a lot from this epidemic and I will be able to deal with such epidemics in the future, inshallah.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88, @shohana1, @bambuka, @simonnwigwe, @pelon53, to participate in this Engagement Competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I am glad that you participated in this engagement challenge. The things that you learn if I summarise in one word then this word will be hygienes learning. You learnt that how to maintain physical distance what are the benefits of mask wearing benefits of washing your hands very frequently etc.

  • Everyone faced a lot of difficulties due to the lockdown because in a lock down we are confined to our home and it was also necessary to come find to the homes as at that time it was a very strict policy by the government to implement the lockdown to prevent people from virus

After the deaths of many people we are able to introduce the vaccine and it is also a very big blessing of God that after the efforts scientist are able to introduce the vaccine to the world.


Hello Dear - @sahar78


  • Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Your welcome 😃

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator08

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

 last year 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry, certainly the alienation and confinement were one of the hardest things during the pandemic, many people came to suffer from anxiety and depression later, were very hard time also economically, I think many people were affected in one way or another.

Thank you for your participation, I recommend you not to place so long paragraphs, a maximum of 6-7 lines is fine. Greetings!

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png


Hello Dear - @franyeligonzalez


  • Thank you so much for your valuable review And to give me important information, next time I will write a paragraph with fewer lines. God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Is it not amazing that will all things in life as long as we adhere to the rules and regulations we will be safe? Or should I say saver?
You are right, we've learned a lot from the being in the pandemic. One thing Covid-19 has taught me is to be thankful.
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invite.
I think I might just take you up on it (•ิ‿•ิ)


Hello Dear - @patjewell


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you! Blessings and good wishes for you also.!

You are welcome 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59