Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Greetings, Steemians of STEEMIT HEALTH community, how are you all? This is the 1st week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8. Today I am here to take part in the beautiful contest organised by the STEEMIT HEALTH community.


Fashion Instagram Post-2.png

Thumbnail from canva



What do you consider to be the main lesson you learned from the pandemic?



The Corona virus was a very bad thing, and it affected the whole world in a very bad way. I still remember that many people died in this world due to this bad virus. The way this virus affected the major countries of the world was very scary.

Panic was spreading everywhere, and with this virus, the entire world system was disrupted. News of deaths was coming from all sides of the world. The death of millions of people every day was no less than a punishment, and it was great suffering.


virus-4937553_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay


All people's businesses were closed, and everyone just locked up at home, creating a very scary atmosphere. But in this whole situation, I learned some very important lessons that I will never forget, and I am mentioning them below.

The first lesson I learned was that a difficult situation can happen to a person at any time and he should prepare for it. Another important lesson I learned is that this world is mortal and one has to leave this world one day. So these are some important lessons I learned during that time.



Did you have any loss of family or friends because of the pandemic? Can you tell us about it?



As I have mentioned above, due to the Corona virus, many precious lives were lost all over the world, and it affected the whole world in a very bad way. Due to the Corona virus, 60 to 70 lakh people died all over the world. If I talk about Pakistan, more than 13 thousand people have died due to COVID.

It also affected some of the major cities of Pakistan, like Lahore and Karachi, and many cases were reported in these cities. I thank God very much that our area was small and that not so many people were affected by this virus in our area, and I did not lose any friends or family members.

Yes, but we had a relative who got infected with the Corona virus, but due to immediate hospitalization, he recovered completely. In the first few days, his condition became very bad, but after full protection and full treatment, he fully recovered, and thank God, we were unharmed by the virus.



What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?



I am a person who doesn't feel relaxed if I don't leave the house because I like to spend my whole day hanging out with my friends and playing sports. But because of the corona virus, everything was closed, and the police ordered us to stay in our homes. I couldn't even go outside my house because everything was banned, and this moment was one of the most difficult for me at that time because I was confined at home.



After all that process, do you value your health more?



Yes, after this difficult situation, I give my health a lot of importance and try to stay away from things that can prove to be very dangerous for my health. Due to the Corona virus, instructions were given to people, and I followed these instructions very seriously to avoid this disease. This life comes once, and we should take full care of our health in this life and give importance to it.



Did the pandemic impact your finances positively or negatively? How did you cope?



Due to the coronavirus, all the businesses were closed, everyone was locked up at home, and people were very worried. Due to the closure of all businesses, my father's business was also closed, which caused us many difficulties. It was a very difficult situation.


against-someone-tackle-4749235_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay


My father had a transport business, and due to the Corona virus, all the transport businesses were closed, which caused us to suffer a lot of loss and had a very negative impact on our business. But then the situation started to improve.

My father had some money lying around in his bank account, and this money eased a lot of our difficulties at that time. Apart from this, the government helped many people during this period. Although that period was very difficult, God supported us a lot during that period.

I am Inviting @chasad75, @aalirubab and @growwithme to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

Thanks for the support @sualeha.

 last year 

The pandemic has limited us in every way and has had a major impact on the economic income of all people with various backgrounds and social statuses. We hope that what happened today will be an important lesson to welcome a better future and be better prepared for any situation

Indeed sir, thank you so much for visiting my post.

Asalam Alikum my dear friend @malikusman1,

I hope you are fine and enjoying your life to full. The Season 8 has started and I am super excited to take part in each and every contest.

Just like previous Season, you took part in the contest but I have seen your content quality has increased a lot.

Yes it is true Covid pandemic was the worse I have seen. We must not take this life for granted and must be prepared for future pandemics and I wish they will never come but still we need to be prepared.

Happy to hear that your relative who was infected with virus is recovered as he was admitted to the hospital quickly. I was not that much lucky because my phopha (Father's Sister's Husband - Uncle)) died with Corona virus. His lungs were affected badly really badly.

Staying at home all the time was really hard but in my city there was not much restrictions so I with my friends visited different places and restaurants.

Pandemic affected businesses a lot. In start, shops were forced to close before 7PM and most of the areas in my city were active after 7PM before pandemic so it affected a lot. People do shopping in the evening but with Pandemic there were very few customers.

However, I wish this or any other pandemic will never come to this world. You have presented good content with us with each question answered that's why you got 10 score. I wish you success in this as well as all other contests 💕💕💕💕

Hello bhai,

Mere post par tabsara karny ka bht bht shukria. Apny jin logo ko Corona virus ki waja se khoya wo afsoos nak ha, Allah pak unko jannat me allaw muqam ata kary. Kamyabi.

Ameen Suma Ameen

Este virus puso mal a todo el mundo,era muy triste ver en las noticias a millones de personas que había muerto.
Y nuestro situación económica empeoró .
Buena participación
Éxitos

Thank you so much for visting friend.

El covid fue la pandemia que cambio al mundo, tantos muertos, fue horrible, y aprendimos adaptarnos a las diferentes circunstancias

Thank you so much for comment dear @yeri52.

Good morning friend! You have told in our extensive way about your learning in Pandemic and cover all aspects very well.
You have learnt very good lessons from this.

Really all these natural disasters are the punishment to us from God for the sins that we do everyday. There is nothing in the world that we can say with a lot of confidence that this is in our hands.

We should always be careful about everything that everything can occur in this world within a minute so we should get ready for facing all the situations.

You have said right that there are a lot of lives who we lost all over the world and specially in my country Pakistan as you have already told brother. This pandemic was really a big loss for all of us.

Not just in a health sector this pandemic also affected everyone in financial aspects and everyone faces the financial crisis very badly and still I know the people who still don't cope up with the situations and still are trying to handle out the losses.

At last I wish you best of luck for your participation

Hello friend, thank you for commenting.

Your welcome brother

Hn bhai myn aoki baat sy hundred percent agree hon kay covid ny bohat sy logon aur unky kamo ko nuqsan pohnchaaya aur ya sab ky liya ek bohat tough time thaa.

 last year 

Congratulation friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67