Steemit Health Contest #9: My 2022 Steemit Best Moments

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221220_191622.jpg

Hello, my dear Steemians, greetings to you and welcome to my post. I trust you're doing well and having a nice time with your loved ones. Indeed, I am very excited to have you here. In this post, I have shared my best moments here on Steemit with you.

To be precise, I joined Steemit in September 2020. Ever since I joined Steemit, I have been experiencing happy moments on the platform, of which I cannot even name the one that is my most beautiful moment because all moments here on Steemit are beautiful to me. Due to the fact that I have had many beautiful moments starting from day 1 that I became a Steemian, which I cannot finish to tell all, I will only talk about the few beautiful moments that I have encountered on Steemit this year, 2022.

At the beginning of 2022, I started struggling to be in club 50/50 due to what I was facing, and thanks be to God, I have gone beyond that. My dreams were to celebrate at least 5K SP, which later came to pass on August 20, 2022. Oh my gosh, on that day, I had been feeling very happy throughout the whole of the week. The very moment that I hit 5K SP I immediately wrote my post about Dolphin and posted it.

Screenshot_2022-12-20-18-29-43-98.jpgMy Dolphin Post

Celebrating a dolphin really made me feel very happy because it was a very beautiful moment in my life. I had to pass the good news along to my Steemian friends because it was worth celebrating. Aside from the day that I celebrated my dolphin, at the end of last month I was nominated as a winner in mostly all the contests that I participated in.

In the Season 5 Engagement Challenge contest, I won in four different communities, and there was a week that I was selected as a winner in two different communities, which made my day very beautiful.

The day I was nominated as a community curator last month was also a beautiful moment for me. I had been applying to become a Community Curator, and thank God I was selected last month. On that day that I saw my name, I became very happy for the Steemit team to find me worthy enough to serve others, which is my core priority.

Also, before I was appointed as a mod, I was nominated to be a MOD in the @steem4Nigeria community, which makes me very happy because I am now growing higher on this great platform.

IMG20221106163217.jpgMy Meetup with Steemians in my area

Another beautiful moment of my life as a Steemian was the day that I organized a Meetup as a City Coordinator in Abakaliki. Honestly, the meetup was fabulous, and I and the people that came interacted a lot. I was able to talk to them about Steemit, and two people became Steemians on that very day.

IMG20221106163121.jpg

And also, two inactive users became active, one of whom is now doing well. During the meetup, I discussed and was able to convince my friends about Steemit, and I also bought something for them.


In a summary, my beautiful moments that have been created with Steemit this year are:

  • Celebrating my first dolphin of 5K SP.
  • Appointed as a City Coordinator in Abakaliki and also as an MOD in the Steem4nigeria community.
  • Appointed as a community curator.
  • Interacting with other users via comments through the engagement challenge contest
  • Interacting with other Steemians via Zoom meetings, Discord video calls, etc.

As I have earlier said, there are so many beautiful moments that have been created with Steemit this year that I cannot just finish discussing them here, because words alone can't tell them all. Indeed, Steemit is a place where one can find true, genuine friends.

I am inviting @preye2, @ebeke and @yakspeace.

Thanks to @nadiaturrina for organizing such an amazing contest which you have just read through my entry.

Sort:  

Oooh, you actually had a beautiful moment here in steemit. It has always been my wish to also be a dolphin. and i'm working hard towards that.Congratulations on your grate achievement boss.

Best regards 🥰❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for how you celebrated me.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Both are you looking so good. You did very hard work in this platform. And you achieve your 1st dolphin. Congratulations. Best wishes for you brother.. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kindly wishes.

Another beautiful moment of my life as a Steemian was the day that I organized a Meetup as a City Coordinator in Abakaliki. Honestly, the meetup was fabulous, and I and the people that came interacted a lot. I was able to talk to them about Steemit, and two people became Steemians on that very day.

This is very beautiful.
keep it up 👍🏼

You really had a very beautiful moment here on steemit. Keep it up bro👍🏼

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @nadiaturrina, for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59