Finally I am now a Dolphin member After Powering Up 70 STEEM to hit 5,024.617SP || Next target Double Dolphin

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Greetings to you my dear friend. Today, I am so happy seeing myself as a Dolphin member which has always been what I have been craving for since I joined this great platform Steemit in September, 2020.

flyerdesign_04072022_064506.png Edited with flyer maker

Today, I am so much happy to announce to you my success in Steemit so far and how I was able to hit 5,024.617 SP that has brought me to the level of dolphin which I am very much grateful for all your supports.

As I have earlier said, I joined Steemit in September, 2020 which is approximately 2years. At first when I started my journey here as a Steemian I was very active posting diarygame, mytownin10pics and participating in several contests then at some point which was in 2021 I wasn't too active because of the places I was.

I faced so many network issues during the whole of 2021 but I never gave up my dreams of achieving a dolphin because I know patient,hardwork and consistent is the key.

Below are the details of my account and power information.

My Wallet Showing Unclaimed Rewards

IMG_20220704_064806.jpg

My Wallet After I have Claimed Rewards

IMG_20220704_065040.jpg

My Wallet After Powering Up

IMG_20220704_065216.jpg

Transaction Details

IMG_20220704_065257.jpg

After I have claimed my rewards my Steem power became 4,954.617 Sp and after powering up 70 Sp my Steem power hit 5,024.617 SP which you can all see from the screenshot above. This means that I am now officially a 🐬 Dolphin member.

I am so much greatful to to all the curators and most especially @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their support which has brought me this far. And to all my fellow Steemians I am so grateful for your love, comments and supports for without you my post is meaningless.

Thank you very much for everything you have been doing for me for I so much appreciate. My next target is club75 and hitting a double dolphin and I pray to hit 10,000Sp soon as I have now begin a step towards entring the status of club75 which I believe will help me get to double dolphin soon.

Regards;
@josepha

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

I love power up 😍⬆️⬆️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your achievement, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Congratulations brother
This is the beginning of more achievement
Good status you had activated bro
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your support and wonderful wishes.

Congratulations my dear friend for this achievement.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your support ❤️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear friend..many more wins!

Soon I will become a dolphin too

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Congratulations my friend for getting this far. I wish you more wins and success as you journey through this road.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support and word of encouragement.

Very Nice achievement. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin Status. Wish you more success.
Happy Dolphin Day to you👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and well wishes 🙏.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 welovepowerups 😃

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Wow congratulations on becoming a dolphin 🐋 sir, I wish you many more wins.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for all your support and many more.

Congratulations my brother for your pass achievement and consistency in the platform deserve you to be in that position for of course It's a great achievement

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

You are welcome my brother ,keep.up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59