"SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)


Canva

Asslam o Alikum Everyone!
I hope all of you are well and good.And enjoy good health.Today we are doing so different things in a whole day In which something we like or something we hate but still we are doing all things.In this way we do many activities and what we do what we see and what we eat these all things effect on our health deeply.For example if you see any horror movie then you fear in reality and your mood is also sad but if you see funny movie then you feel so happy and energetic.
1- How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?

I continue to work on steemit from the last few years I make posts of many different content.In which sometimes I feel so happy sometimes I feel so bad and sometimes I am anxious about content.Because when we know about content then it's become so easy because when you start write about some specific topic then firstly you clear about their main concept and after that you write on it and if I make easily and fastly make post then I feel so happy but some topic are so tricky and very difficult to explain it in detail then It become cause of anxiety for me.But sometime I choose so interesting topic and make post about this but in the end when I upload it and wait for the vote then I see that no one upvote my post this become so worry about me and cause of discouragement.After this pehnomenon we need very strong motivation for restart the work and when I upload post and attain also vote then it's so motivate me and encourage me for doing work on daily bases.



source

2)Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.

I think sometimes it will become mentally exhausted by generated content on daily bases because if you know about something and write on it limited only and you write it about then but after the limit you do not know what you write and how to explain it further.But mostly it's not become exhausted because if you write about something and learn about that thing from different sources and if you have more then knowledge about topic then you make great content and maximum chances to achieve vote and in this case it become happy for me because I have habit to read different kind of books in this way I learn a lot of things which help me to make content.

3)What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?

Yes it really affects me because sometimes I specially listen to lectures about this topic and after that I search about this and last I write about it after this all I used tags and set my post for upload sometimes it takes a lot of time and I write to the point about this and genuine but my content goes to waste because I'm new user and not big blogger or invester that's why sometimes my content not achieve as much vote as i expected and this thing is very hurts to me because I wait for best vote and I achieve not much as vote as i expected.



source

4- What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

This is a very interesting question because when I start work so my mostly content goes to waste and I go to depressed that's very bad for my mental health and I feel so bad and lazy and I don't want to work mostly and big gap between my posts this is a big issue and cause of failure.
Firstly I tell you that all things are not permanently if you do not achieve success as much as you expect then accept it and work on it continuesly in this case not early but after sometime you achieve your task.Success is not permanent and failure is not also a permanent in which all things it's very difficult to maintain your mental health because when you fail or see waste of your content then you feel bad it's naturally and you lose your motivation it's naturally and when you achieve any kind of success then you gain motivation to keep your work.
But in this way I suggest you keep exercising daily because if you keep exercise then you feel relaxed and you accept fully you are fail and you see what you change in next which doesn't cause you to fail and increase the chances of success.
In this way you learn daily book and learn something new about your work and the big thing I feel about what you see and what you eat also affects your mental health then you see positive things and learn about things that's why when you make content you have more knowledge about this this helps you to keep a healthy mind.


Source
I invited @muhammdi,@aliraza880,@sualeha,@suboohi
Achievement 1 Link

Best Regards by

@hafiznuman

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45