SECS 8 Week 5: The story of my birth

Screenshot_20230331-170057.png

Every birth story is unique, but mine is extraordinary! Do you know that my name Goodnews has connections with my birth story? Oh yes just sit back as I'm going to tell you one amazing but unique story that will powerfully illustrate the beauty of my birth.

THE STORY OF MY BIRTH:

I was a miraculous golden baby, yeah you've heard me right! The story had it that after my momma was born my immediate elder Sis that she couldn't conceive again (TTC) for good 8 years. Mockers laugh at my mum and called her barren, but as Almighty purposed it my mother got pregnant with me, then people (those with a third eye 👁️) said she was pregnant with Juju(an object that has been deliberately infused with magical powers) hmm that rumor spread like a wildfire. But momma's faith in God was unshakable, she was unwavering and prayerful.


baby-4978580_1280.jpg
source

On my birthday as my momma was about to leave for the hospital, she said that her Uncle who was a native midwife drove in and told her not to go to the hospital, that if she do, both the baby and her will die. My birth was a stubborn one, My Dad and elder siblings were praying fervently then my Grand uncle entered the bush and plugged a leaf squeezed out the juice and put it on my mom's thumbs and toes and also on her forehead, then he somersaulted mother 7 times.

To the Glory of the Almighty Mother put to birth! But first to the Juju which was conjured by the wicked one, then her golden priceless baby was born through her legs, not the head, a rope was tight all over her body, she was alive, the demonic power couldn't harm her, can you see why I said I was a miraculous baby? The news of my birth was all over the village, momma said our house was like a marketplace, and people came to witness for themselves if it was true that she had born a baby, jubilation was everywhere, they were telling my mom to continue worshipping her God Jehovah, that he's indeed the supreme one!


baby-girl-1633988_1280.jpg
source

Everyone was telling my parents to name me Goodnews, I was Goodnews indeed! Good news to make you happy, I'm positive, desirable, uplifting, and encouraging, native energy is always far from me! You see my name has a connection to my birth.

DO I HAVE ANY PARTICULAR EXPERIENCE WITH A PREGNANT WOMEN?

Not really, though I'm pregnant before, I also saw when my elder Sis was pregnant. Everything usually went well, in fact, my last baby's own was noteworthy, I had a precipitous labor, and had it been hubby didn't drive faster then I would've born my princess on the road. Haha 😂

HAVE I INHERITED ANY DISEASE FROM MY PARENTS?


baby-7213274_1280.jpg
source

Nope I haven't, my parents are still strong and healthy, no record of any chronic disease. And as I've stated before I was strong and healthy, I've never once visited a hospital to treat a disease except for antenatal care and to born my babies. Though I frequently had tonsillitis when I was a child, that's common with children and it's not harmful, just a gaggle of salt water is used to remove it. Then growing up, I only used to suffer from malaria due to mosquito bites, but drugs over the counter normally cure it Yeah that is it!

Goodness! This is the height of it, I mean I can't believe I share my birth story here, well if you ask me why? Then I will say, love! At this juncture, I will like my friends @eliany, @shiftitamanna, and @enamul17 to share their birth stories with us. Bye!

Sort:  

Hey dear

Wow you story reminds me of our regular Nigeria movies,such is famous in our movie. I never knew such things happen in reality

Thanks for sharing, comment on my post dear friend https://steemit.com/hive-145281/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-week-5-the-story-of-my-birth

Yeah dear, it happens. Thank you so much for checking on me, I appreciate!

 last year 

A miraculous baby indeed Jehovah is wonderful, thank you for taking us down the story of your birth. It's good to have brave ones arround us and also to speak out, your mum didn't hide her challenges from family for this reason they came out to her aim. May Jah continue to keep you away from the eyes of the wicked ones.

I wish you success miraculous baby 🤠🤠🤠

Thank you dear, I do appreciate your meaningful comment, your prayer means more and your good wishes too!

 last year 

🤗🤗

Your birthday story is really beautifully presented. Good luck to you. I have also participated in this contest.

Truely your brith has kept the mouth of haters quite and calm, it was really hard not to conceive for 8 years,but with the help of the almighty, she concieved and gave birth to a child.

Absolutely my friend! Thank you for coming around.

Loading...

Wow!!! definitely a good read
Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful story about your birth and I wish you all the best in this contest

আপনার জন্মের গল্পের কথা আপনি যেভাবে শেয়ার করেছেন। আমি আসলে শিহরিত হয়ে উঠলাম। আপনার বড় বোনের জন্মের চার বছর পর পর্যন্ত, আপনার মা কোন সন্তান গর্ভধারণ করে নি সেজন্য সবাই আপনার মাকে বন্ধা বলছিল আসলে এটা সবার ভুল ধারণা ছিল।

এরপরে আপনি আপনার মায়ের গর্ভে আসলেন। অনেকেই বলছিল এটা জাদু করি। কিন্তু আপনি যেভাবে জন্ম নিয়েছেন। সেটা আসলে সত্যিই বিস্ময়কর।

আপনার বাবা আপনার বড় বোন এবং আপনার মা ঈশ্বরের প্রতি অটুট বিশ্বাসী ছিলেন। বিশেষ করে আপনার মা একটু বেশিই ছিলেন। যেটা আপনি আপনার পোস্টে উল্লেখ করেছেন। বিষয়টা জানতে পেরে আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। কারণ ঈশ্বরের প্রতি যারা অটুট বিশ্বাস থাকে। তারা কখনোই মানুষের কাছে হার মানে না।

সবাই আপনার বাবা মাকে বলছিল আপনার নাম গুড নিউজ রাখতে। আসলেই আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন। আপনার নামের সাথে আপনার জন্মের যে মিলটা রয়েছে। সেটা আসলে সত্যিই অবিস্মরণীয়।

আপনি যখন গর্ভবতী ছিলেন। তখন আপনার সমস্যা হয়েছিল। আপনার স্বামী যদি ঠিকমতো জোরে গাড়ি না চলা তো, তাহলে হয়তোবা আপনার রাজকন্যাকে আপনি পথেই প্রসব করতে হতো।

আপনি আপনার পিতা-মাতার কাছ থেকে কখনোই উত্তরাধিকারী কোন রোগে আক্রান্ত হননি। এবং আপনার পিতামাতা এখনো সুস্থ আছে। সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে প্রার্থনা করব। তিনি যেন আপনার পিতা মাতাকে দীর্ঘায়ু দান করে।

এক কথায় আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। অসম্ভব সুন্দর শব্দ চয়ন, তার সাথে আপনার জন্মের এত সুন্দর একটা গল্প আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

Aww 🥰 I appreciate you 💕 and your wonderful commendation 👍 thank you so much for visiting me @rubina203 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44