Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 5: "The story of my birth"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us the details.

During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

Hello great friends it's actually awesome participating in this week contest, I hope you enjoy my entry. Kindly comment, vote and resteem if you love the post.

png_20230331_000042_0000.png


Tell us in the most creative way, What is the story of your birth?

My birth story is a very funny but amazing one, it's had so many history tired to it, just sit tight buy your pop corn and ready for this interesting story.

In the family of mr and Mrs Okereke, a sound of a baby boy was heard in the neighborhood, wow this became a talk of the town as this child came at the right time into the family.

It's no news that this couple mr and mrs Okereke lost the male child 2 years ago, this lost left the family in the saddest condition and every thought all hope was lost. The lost affected his mother most because she knows what's at stake, if worst come to pass her husband might go marry a new wife.

So she prayed harder and affer two years of crying and praying, a young cute baby was sent by the almighty God to clean their tear's and also the child would help console the family permanently.

This Child was was really loved but at an early age this child got so sick and died and after some hours this miracle and powerful baby came back to life fruitful God mission in his family, in his country and on Steemit 😁.

The started walking when he was just 8 months old and his parents was proud, and when this child grew up one day he sat his mama, he asked her hope he wasn't born using operation and the mon said no she never did so .


Have you had any particular experience with a pregnant woman?

Yes i have, my experience was with my mana when she was pregnant with her lasf child, i was her personal assistant, to be sincere it wasn't an easy encounter for both me and my mother, because it has so many ups and downs.

That period my dad handled all the cooking in the house, indeed he cooked the best meal the serve his lovely wife and gis unborn child. While cooking he added so special native spices into the food, according to him would help her resist the urge to throw away spite ir food.

Also i always followed my mama to Antenatal care, a special medical routine done in the hospital for pregnant women, she said they would help check her body system well as well as check her unborn child for Free.

The program is held all over Nigeria to support all pregnant mothers have a sfe and easy delivery on the deal dey, these programs are usually free and compulsory to all mother especially expecting mothers.

The experience with my pregnant mom let me know more about things I never knew, It also gave me more insight on what our mom go through when the carry us in their womb for months. I think everyone needs a month experience with this women and I believe so many would start respecting and regarding women well.


Did you inherit any disease from your parents? Tell us the details.

No, I didn't inherit any illness from my parents. Lucky me, I was really happy hearing it. It bothers me whenever I see Young kids suffer from inherited illness.

This kids didn't have a choice to choose between a perfect life and a scary one, you might wonder why I speak with much passion. Last week me and my friends had to rush one of our good friends kosi to the hospital.

Kosi is a handsome and very tall guy thats was inherited from his parents, I pity kosi whenever he seems for hair or his inhaler, I just pray he would survive it for a very very long period of time.

My sister would also tell me about a girl who died because she was a sickel cell patient, according to my sister this late girl said she didn't want to die during her last days in the hospital. I don't know this girl but I feel so sad whenever I hear or remember her case, this because she didn't have an option


During your childhood, Do you remember any recurring illnesses?

Yea, I actually had one sad experience when I was months old, I had a very strong illness that claimed my life but I was resurrected, the funniest thing is that I was suffering from same illness my immediate late elder brother died from and I suffered the same illness at same age with him.

I was said to have been experiencing constant and serious watery excrete and I was also vomiting everything I ate, it was really serious but with the help of God using the medical practionnal, I survived.


Thanks for the very much for going hope you enjoy the post, starrchris care's ❤️

I am inviting @mdkamran99
@steemdoctor1 @edgargonzalez @muzack1

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice story my friend. I hope you are doing well now and take care yourself. Good wishes for you 😇

Thank goodness you've survive the sickness, it's called diarrhoea and it used to claim life of millions children if the case is not properly handled by the mother. This is not necessarily because of the illness but because of dehydration. You were a miracle baby indeed. I wish you success!

Note: you might consider using grammarly to type your post, it will help you out with typos and some grammatical errors or better still you can always cross check and proofread your post before publishing it.

good story friend @starrchris, it really is very interesting, I understood that you had died and revived when you were a newborn baby.

You helped your mom
when you needed it, that gave you experience.

I am glad to see your participation in the community, I say goodbye wishing you many blessings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14