You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 3: Smoking Kills

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Indeed it takes a willpower and strong conviction from a smoker to quit smoking, it's not by nagging, begging, ridicule or condescending lectures, I'm glad to know that you've quitted smoking and your reasons for quitting is valid enough, again life is a precious gift from God so we need to have respect for it. Success!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes it does, but trust me I never felt for a moment that I missed anything once I did quit. You know people suffer from multiple quitting symptoms but I never felt any of them. I was normal within 2-3 days. That was a long time ago and I am so happy for my decision because I saved myself and my near and dear ones because they all suffer due to smoke. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76