Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 1: My Learning During the Pandemic

20230227_132113.jpg

I burnsteem 25% of this post to the account @null

Hello all Friends at Steemit Health

Good Afternoon my happy friend, On a beautiful afternoon I will Participate in creating In making a piece of writing, which at this point this Community is making a post and I follow it with a theme Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 1: My Learning During the Pandemic. Hopefully my post can be a good thing.

on this occasion I will also discuss about my learning during the pandemic and I will explain how I experienced during the pandemic and the following explanations and questions from the Kontes on this content community.

coronavirus-g3e24981b1_1920.jpgpixabay

What do you consider to be the main lesson you learned from the pandemic?

The main lesson I learned from this pandemic is that we must be more productive than before, because during a pandemic it is a time when many people have difficulty finding sustenance and even people can only stay at home.

But the lesson we have to take from this pandemic is that we have to be more productive than before and we also have to make more interesting things so that they can produce results that are useful for us and also for others.

Did you have any loss of family or friends because of the pandemic? Can you tell us about it?

I'm so grateful I didn't lose anyone because of the pandemic and I just experienced not losing friends But I only lose time with friends where we sit together every night discussing simple or random things.

But with my family I have nothing to lose and even more time with this family than before because I don't go anywhere and even just stay at home as usual.

at-home-g54ca5afd7_1920.jpgpixabay

What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?

The most difficult moment for me was leaving the house and also meeting alms friends because they are also very rare and hard to find. Apart from that, it is also very difficult for me to make a living because in times like these I don't know what to do to make a living as usual.

And at a time like that I was still in the condition of a college student and that made it the most difficult for me because I found it difficult to meet my friends and even I really wanted that moment to return. I want to meet them, I want to learn together with them, and I want to joke and grow with them, and that was the most difficult moment during the pandemic.

silhouette-g1c3f3823c_1920.jpgpixabay

After all that process, do you value your health more?

Yes, of course I value my health more and I really take care of my health and after moments like that I even eat nutritious food and exercise every day.

So after all that process I appreciate my health more by doing things that are more useful and also more to appreciate myself being healthy myself to be better and healthier.

Did the pandemic impact your finances positively or negatively? How did you cope?

The pandemic has greatly affected my finances negatively during the pandemic I can't do anything and even what I want is greatly reduced and what I want is not necessarily me get. And that's the thing that people around hate the most because during this pandemic it really really affected a person's finances negatively.

During the pandemic I overcame all of this by doing different things, namely I was looking for sustenance by going online or making something really good. And I'm looking for how to make money at home using just a cell phone.

And I also invite my friends, namely: @radhi622, @firdaus01, @hanridwan, and @rahmat31.

Thank you for visiting the post with me and also reading and providing support for my post this time hopefully, what you provide can be useful for all of us.

pembatas.png

Writer : @gamcantoi23 | From : Lhokseumawe - Indonesia | About me

Picsart_22-09-15_14-41-48-044.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Postingan yang bagus teman, sukses buat kontennya

 last year 

Luar biasanya postingannya
Semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41