You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old?

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello friend, it's great that you keep in shape, it's amazing how exercise helps us to have an excellent health, of course, always accompanied by a good diet. I think you have good habits, I am sure you will have a very active and healthy old age.

Thank you for participating, I recommend you to be careful not to create such long paragraphs, so as not to saturate the publication.

I see that your last image is from google? I remind you to use only royalty free images, like the ones from pixabay for example.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.80% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:05/04/23

Image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you. Please i do learn daily. Can i change the image now?

 last year 

Yes, of course.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99