You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge "Season 8 Week 4" Mental Health Of A Content Creator

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your entry to the challenge, I am glad to know that you like to create content and that you do not feel stress about it, all of us who make life in steemit are there because we really like it, in my case I have 5 years on the platform and I have really learned to love my job and each of my responsibilities.

I recommend you not to place so long paragraphs in your posts, that saturates the publication and detracts from its quality, plus the reader can get fatigued. A maximum of 7 lines per paragraph is fine.

Thanks for participating and for your recommendations, greetings!

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were:99.66% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:22/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71